Men's Player List - Delaware Tennis Ladder - Summer 2019        
         
Name Email Address Cell Phone Home Phone Work Phone
Agarwal, Sumit agarwal.sumit@gmail.com 757-561-7177    
Aguinaga, Jose jfa97n@yahoo.com 302-345-1171    
Anderson, Christopher christopher.a.anderson65@comcast.net 202-560-2909    
Anderson, Tim tanderson@tm-anderson.com 302-540-2274    
Argyrou., Mike margyrou@udel.edu 302-222-4604    
Augsberger, Michael michael.augsberger@gmail.com 610-639-2251    
Avery, Bud budavery@comcast.net 610-637-1250    
Babak, Zhenia zhenia8847@gmail.com 302-465-2339    
Bahar, Izak ibahar@verizon.net 302-438-3191    
Barrish, Cris cbarrish@comcast.net 302-463-3348    
Berlic, Olie olieberlic@gmail.com 917-405-6413    
Bigelow, Christopher cbig1978@gmail.com 302-757-1975    
Bishop, John john.bishop180@gmail.com 302-588-4324    
Bjorksten, Brad bbjorksten@hotmail.com      
Blansfield, Anthony asblansfield@verizon.net 302-602-0351    
Boos, Ken kgboos@yahoo.com 808-489-1853    
Boswell, Anthony anthonyoboswell@gmail.com 808-489-1853    
Brahmbhatt,  Amit amit27.b@gmail.com      
Brill, Don djbrill@aol.com 302-475-2383    
Brownlee, Kevin kevinabrownlee@yahoo.com 302-345-3505 302-239-4149  
Bryson, Roger rnbryson@comcast.net 302-530-5670    
Buchanan, Rich richbuchanan78@yahoo.com 302-983-2988    
Cahill, John cahill9@yahoo.com 864-607-1761    
Carey, Kevin kevcarey52@gmail.com 302-668-6541    
Carpenter, Gary gcarpenter37@gmail.com 302-419-4378 410-287-9508  
Carpenter, Jack jcarpenter126@gmail.com 856-430-0283    
Carroll, Jack jrcarroll125@aol.com 484-832-3994    
Chapman, Kevin kevin.chapman@instamed.com 610-283-6027    
Chawla, Raveen raveenchawla2@gmail.com 703-473-2732    
Chee, David david90210@hotmail.com 848-391-7694    
Chen, Hank hankchenphy@hotmail.com 302-766-3098    
Cheng, Anyao anyaoc@hotmail.com 302-897-7897    
Chinari, Lithin Patro lithinpatro20@gmail.com 813-340-9196    
Cisternas, Pablo pablo.antonio.cb@gmail.com 302-257-0031    
Coats, Lee coatsnhats@gmail.com 203-536-8556    
Craft, Tom tom@2fatguys.net 302-463-9641 302-234-3020  
Crowell, Brad bcrowe03@villanova.edu 302-632-2632    
Damaraju, Ramesh ramesh.damaraju@gmail.com 302-893-0446    
Dasgupta, Sagnik sagnik80@yahoo.com 302-521-9344    
Davis, Bob radavis@msn.com 302-753-1119 610-274-0517  
Davis, Tim textme@3027535085 302-753-5085    
Debski, Dave davedebski@gmail.com 302-388-8694    
deLeeuw, Brad daloo2700@gmail.com 302-494-4083    
Dharmadhikari, Rohit rohit.dhmrmadhikari13@gmail.com 302-501-0075    
Dholakia, Chintan chintansdholakia23@gmail.com 302-241-5897    
DiBenedetto II, Sal saldib0328@gmail.com 302-388-0908    
DiBenedetto, Sal sal091174@verizon.net 302-388-0734    
Dickinson, Jeff jeff.dickinson4@gmail.com 302-230-6518    
Donato, Troy troy.donato@comcast.net 302-415-1111    
Doshi, Sagar smdoshi@udel.edu 484-702-2311    
Dougherty, Brandon bdoctor140@gmail.com 302-983-1920    
Drake, James jsdofde@yahoo.com 302-463-0073    
Dulos, Bernie futro369@yahoo.com 302-339-2574    
Elliman, Wills welliman@ngkf.com 302-275-4297    
Erne, Wayne werne@comcast.net 302-588-6000 302-737-7465  
Facciolo, Bill billfacciolo@gmail.com 302-373-2594    
Feldman, Adam adhumrock@gmail.com 732-991-2035    
Ferraro, James jferr74@aol.com 302-593-7572 302-789-3388  
Ferrer, Ryan ferrer.ryan@gmail.com 443-858-0534    
Fitzpatrick, Kahill kahlil_fitzpatrick@yahoo.com 302-983-6698 302-533-7699  
Foppiano, Louis louis.foppiano@maryland.gov 443-553-7495   240-832-6517
Freeman, George smmrbreezin@gmail.com 609-420-9186 856-678-500  
Ganci, Dave dganci@yahoo.com 302-723-5151    
Ganore, Mano manoj29@gmail.com 419-508-3558    
Gottesman, Paul dialatile@yahoo.com 302-530-4930    
Gottumukkala, Vinod Varma vinodvarma85@gmail.com 302-333-6059    
Grebe, Bill billgrebe@gmail.com 518-852-8655    
Hagmann, Jace jacehagmann@gmail.com 201-259-4542    
Hall, Andrew ahall0007@gmail.com      
Hamilton, Brian brian.w.hamilton@gmail.com 717-371-1757    
He, Brian briantianhe@gmail.com      
Heider, Dirk heider@udel.edu 302-584-4184    
Hite, Bob robhite@gmail.com 302-750-4035    
Holloway, Eric  eholloway@signaturegroup.us 302-275-0211    
Hoveln, Josh hoveln.joshua@gmail.com 302-893-5544    
Howland, Christopher howland.christopher@gmail.com 267-252-0042    
Huff, LA drlahuff.economist@gmail.com 415-786-6305    
Hyland, Bob bhyland33@gmail.com 302-353-6045    
Irwin, John john.h.irwin@gmail.com 302-377-1275   215-898-2514
Jiao, Rong jiaorongut@gmail.com 817-223-7480    
Johnson, Kyle kyle.johnson689@gmail.com 302-276-5358    
Johnson, Steve steve.johnson1112@gmail.com 302-750-4284 302-234-7750  
Jones, Billy billyjones71024@gmail.com 484-620-7187    
Jones, Chris dualsurge@comcast.net 610-400-9451    
Kalikivae, Chandrasekhar chandrasekhar.klkv@gmail.com 302-401-7253    
Kam, David dka_m@yahoo.com      
Kamalakar, Itte kamalstplay@gmail.com 302-559-7798    
Kandula, Srinivas kandurs_1@yahoo.com 302-463-1429    
Kanse, Eric ekanse@wans.net 703-801-9214    
Ketchat, Somsak guymorton86@gmail.com 302-660-6196    
Khalon, Deep deepk24@yahoo.com 302-463-7300 302-235-7505  
Khatri, Jamil khatrimd@gmail.com 302-740-0220    
Kirschling, Neil neil.kirschling@gmail.com 856-357-7361    
Knight, David tenusbumm@aol.com 302-740-6560    
Kolla, Raviraja ravirajak2789@gmail.com 860-328-2025    
Kumar, Amit amitkumar_tennis@yahoo.com 617-676-8889    
Lai, Wayne sales@waynelai.com 302-722-5160    
Lappalainen, Jaakko jaakko.lappalainen@mac.com 203-676-1599    
Le, Derek derek.le911@gmail.com 610-955-1255    
Li, Barry barryli123@yahoo.com 315-838-8855    
Li, Tangjun sunny_ltj@hotmail.com      
M, Gowtham gautam2679@gmail.com      
Mahuli, Suhas suhas_mahuli@yahoo.com 302-388-5364    
Marioni, Dave concertman_2001@yahoo.com 302-983-8196    
Markos, Apor apormarkos@yahoo.com 215-964-3639    
Mascarenhas, Selvam selvamjm@gmail.com 302-668-8437    
McDuffie, Kyle kyle.mcduffie@csolsinc.com 302-379-4523    
Meeuwissen, Frank frank.meeuwissen@gmail.com 610-324-4593    
Meeuwissen, Wout iamwout@gmail.com 610-804-1058    
Mehta, Piyush piyush@udel.edu 302-268-5055    
Merlino, Greg nittany019@aol.com 610-322-3439    
Miller, Adam adam.millr13@houghton.edu 717-517-4202    
Mitchell, Cliff comitchell5000@comcast.net 302-584-6328    
Morris, Adam adammorris00@gmail.com 609-304-2064    
Morris, Sefton obayjah@yahoo.com 302-897-7785    
Mosqueda, Rogelio rogemos@yahoo.com 602-379-9696 610-268-5766  
Mudaliar, Ganesh ganesh.mudaliar@gmail.com 302-229-9127    
Mullarkey, John jpmullarkey@gmail.com 302-290-2040    
Mustafa, Rashid rmustafa@ci.wilmington.de.us 302-588-5979 302-427-9664 302-576-3830
Naeem, Sameer sameer4363@gmail.com 832-633-5297 832-633-5297 410-506-8566
Napson, Jerome jhnapson@yahoo.com 267-977-5777    
Norcross, Mike mnorcross22@gmail.com 302-563-9683    
Nyarunda, Joel amenyaj@gmail.com 302-450-8444    
Oates, Kenny kenneth.oates@redclay.k12.de.us 302-293-7856    
Panchelli, Christopher cpanchel@gmail.com 484-678-3905    
Panneerselvam, Elan pelan123@gmail.com 201-654-1593    
Paregian, Michael mparegian@verizon.net 610-952-7151    
Paripelly, Rammohan ramparipelly0288@gmail.com 270-799-2626    
Peddi, Veera sekhar.peddi@gmail.com 512-484-8337    
Philer, Ryan rmpryphi@verizon.net      
Poehlmann, John john.j.poehlmann@gmail.com 610-213-8138    
Porter, Matavia mataviaporter@gmail.com      
Prabu, Raj prabu101075@gmail.com 732-284-7108    
Quraishi, Tariq tariqdoc7@hotmail.com 610-406-7760    
Reddy, Satay satyamd.reddy@gmail.com      
Reed, Rob rnreed19@outlook.com 302-383-8302    
Reese, Maurice reese219@gmail.com 302-312-8410    
Rizzo, Nick nickyriz11@yahoo.com      
Rogers, John jrogers0208@yahoo.com 267-897-5523    
Roquentin, Soren roquentin@verizon.net 302-475-9806    
Rose, Hakeem urbanlegendd@icloud.com 302-438-5059    
Ruf, George rufgeo@verizon.net 302-530-0635    
Sathyanarayanan, Hari Prasath harriprasath@gmail.com 302-740-9208    
Savon, John johnsavon66@gmail.com 610-212-4231    
Schanbacher, Stuart sschanbacher@verizon.net 610-636-5434    
Shah, Nilay nilayshahm@gmail.com 516-236-0859    
Shanmugam, Satish sat_mcsd1@yahoo.com 302-598-7862    
Shiber, Howard howardshiber@hotmail.com 302-535-2280    
Shorty, Tom atatat@verizon.net 302-660-5810    
Slowik, Andrew amslowik@hotmail.com 610-299-1745    
Smith, David thankx@aol.com 302-388-5796    
Smith, Gerald zaharsdaddy@hotmail.com 302-505-0511    
Sohl, Cary carysohl@gmail.com 302-838-1466    
Sortur, Amar asortur@hotmail.com 302-663-8550    
Stenz, Greg gregorystenz@gmail.com 610-470-3775    
Stracke, Dave dstracke55@gmail.com 302-743-6515    
Subbaraya, Ravi ravisubbaraya@yahoo.com      
Sungail, Cameron csungail@gmail.com 610-308-1218    
Svendsen, Kim ksvend11@yahoo.com 302-509-7217    
T, Saleh saleh_t@rocketmail.com 713-503-9490    
Tan, James jamestanjm@yahoo.com 302-525-4030    
Tan, Nick nicktan@aol.com 302-588-3977    
Tanumihardja, Anton anton_tanu@yahoo.com 267-815-0284    
Tao, Tedder teddertao@gmail.com 302-887-0402    
Toom, Sonjdre sonjdre1@gmail.com 410-300-1515    
Tsao, Jeremy jtsao217@gmail.com 443-517-9501    
Unnikrishnan, Gopi gopikumar2006@gmail.com 230-609-4272    
Vasa, Sasi sadi.vasa@yahoo.com      
Vasamsetty, Vidyasagar vasamsetty@gmail.com 813-465-4895    
Vebeliunas, Rytas rytas@rytas.com 302-312-5386    
Vitola, Ron rjvitola@yahoo.com 267-252-9711    
Volz, Greg gvolz@sbcglobal.net 314-805-2868    
Volz, Nathan anathanvolz@gmail.com 314-560-2424    
Wadsworth, Jim james.wadsworth@verizon.net 302-893-2687 302-234-1452  
Walker, Perry perrywalker47@juno.com 484-723-3696 610-274-2111  
Walter, Matthew mswalter@udel.edu 302-399-4965    
Wang, Charlie drwang2020@gmaili.com 302-655-1500 302-984-1617  
Wardhawala, Shabbir shabsww_09@yahoo.co.in 302-897-1751    
Washington, Rudy iamforgiven57@gmail.com 302-565-7493 302-544-5318  
Wilcox, Matthew matthew.wilcox.mw@gmail.com 443-905-9676    
Woody, Ron ronwoody@comcast.net 856-571-3740    
Wright, Jai jaimwright21@gmail.com 856-899-2132    
Yardley, Chuck chuckyardley@gmail.com 610-213-2064    
Young, Henry henry@hdyoung.com 302-559-5450   856-559-5450
Yu, Eugene genesis1812@hotmail.com 302-690-8676    
Zhang, Charles czhan18@aol.com 302-509-2003 302-239-1681  
Zingo, Nick zingonick@yahoo.com 302-388-4014