Men's Player List - Delaware Tennis Ladder - Winter 2019-20    
         
Name Email Address Cell Phone Home Phone Work Phone
Agarwal, Sumit agarwal.sumit@gmail.com 757-561-7177    
Agrawal, Anshuman anshu_gec@yahoo.com 510-479-6148    
Aguinaga, Jose jfa97n@yahoo.com 302-345-1171    
Alaimo, Sam sam.w.alaimo@gmail.com 570-239-3604    
Anderson, Tim tanderson@tm-anderson.com 302-540-2274    
Argyrou., Mike margyrou@udel.edu 302-222-4604    
Arluri, Satya satluri711@yahoo.com 302-593-6665    
Babu, Aravind aravind_babu2@gmail.com 510-857-3362    
Bahar, Izak ibahar@verizon.net 302-438-3191    
Bandia, Praneet pbandla2024@gmail.com 302-463-0526    
Barrish, Cris cbarrish@comcast.net 302-463-3348    
Bjorksten, Brad bbjorksten@hotmail.com      
Boos, Ken kgboos@yahoo.com 808-489-1853    
Boswell, Anthony anthonyoboswell@gmail.com 808-489-1853    
Buchanan, Rich richbuchanan78@yahoo.com 302-983-2988    
Carey, Kevin kevcarey52@gmail.com 302-668-6541    
Carpenter, Jack jcarpenter126@gmail.com 856-430-0283    
Cephas, Julius juliuscephas200@comcast.net 302-299-7781 302-832-2110  
Chee, David david90210@hotmail.com 848-391-7694    
Cheng, Anyao anyaoc@hotmail.com 302-897-7897    
Chernev, Chavdar chavdarch@yahoo.com 302-824-3394    
Coats, Lee coatsnhats@gmail.com 203-536-8556    
Codichini, James jimcodichini@gmail.com 610-247-5085    
Damaraju, Ramesh ramesh.damaraju@gmail.com 302-893-0446    
Davis, Bob radavis@msn.com 302-753-1119 610-274-0517  
deLeeuw, Brad daloo@comcast.net 302-494-4083    
Dholakia, Chintan chintansdholakia23@gmail.com 302-241-5897    
DiBenedetto, Sal sal091174@verizon.net 302-388-0734    
Doshi, Sagar smdoshi@udel.edu 484-702-2311    
Drake, James jsdofde@yahoo.com 302-463-0073    
Dulos, Bernie futro369@yahoo.com 302-339-2574    
Elliman, Wills welliman@ngkf.com 302-275-4297    
Erne, Wayne werne@comcast.net 302-588-6000    
Ferraro, James jferr74@aol.com 302-593-7572 302-789-3388  
Foppiano, Louis louis.foppiano@maryland.gov 443-553-7495   240-832-6517
Furno, Christopher cmfurno@hotmail.com 410-507-9314    
Ganore, Mano manoj29@gmail.com 419-508-3558    
Gottesman, Paul dialatile@yahoo.com 302-530-4930    
Hagmann, Jace jacehagmann@gmail.com      
Hammer, Simon simonhammer123@gmail.com      
Hanks, Todd todd.d.hanks@gmail.com      
Harris, Kevin faxman13@gmail.com 610-996-9709    
He, Brian briantianhe@gmail.com 609-287-4887    
Hearn, James jamesrichardhearn@gmail.com 302-494-5859    
Henley, Eric eric.d.henley@gmail.com 302-593-0171    
Hite, Bob robhite@gmail.com 302-750-4035    
Holloway, Eric  eholloway@signaturegroup.us 302-275-0211    
Howland, Christopher howland.christopher@gmail.com 267-252-0042    
Huff, LA drlahuff.economist@gmail.com 415-786-6305    
Irwin, John john.h.irwin@gmail.com 302-377-1275 302-475-8527  
Jadhav, Abhijit jeetjitu@gmail.com 832-868-6956    
Johnson, Steve steve.johnson1112@gmail.com 302-750-4284 302-234-7750  
Jones, Billy billyjones71024@gmail.com 484-620-7187    
Kam, David dka_m@yahoo.com      
Ketchat, Somsak guymorton86@gmail.com 302-660-6196    
Khalon, Deep deepk24@yahoo.com 302-463-7300 302-235-7505  
Khatri, Jamil khatrimd@gmail.com 302-740-0220    
Kirschling, Neil neil.kirschling@gmail.com 856-357-7361    
Knight, David tenusbumm@aol.com 302-740-6560    
Lai, Wayne wayne@waynelai.com 302-722-5160    
Lappalainen, Jaakko jaakko.lappalainen@mac.com 203-676-1599    
Law, John jpmcjohn@yahoo.com 302-252-5596 302-235-0275  
Marioni, Dave concertman_2001@yahoo.com 302-983-8196    
Mascarenhas, Selvam selvamjm@gmail.com 302-668-8437    
McDuffie, Kyle kyle.mcduffie@csolsinc.com 302-379-4523    
Miller, Adam adam.millr13@houghton.edu 717-517-4202    
Morris, Adam adammorris00@gmail.com 609-304-2064    
Morris, Sefton obayjah@yahoo.com 302-897-7785    
Mullapudi, Gowtham gautam2679@gmail.com 940-268-9229    
Mullarkey, John jpmullarkey@gmail.com 302-290-2040    
Mustafa, Rashid rmustafa@ci.wilmington.de.us 302-588-5979 302-427-9664 302-576-3830
Nardozzi, Mike mike.nardozzi@gmail.com 302-521-8048    
Nikam, Amith amithnikam@gmail.com 302-588-4333    
Norcross, Mike mnorcross22@gmail.com      
Nunes, Ken knunes@ra.rockwell.com 302-983-3528    
Oates, Kenny kenneth.oates@redclay.k12.de.us 302-293-7856    
Olu, Ayeni olu.ayeni@gmail.com      
Panneerselvam, Elan pelan123@gmail.com 201-754-4034    
Peasley, Kermit kermit.peasley@gmail.com 302-803-1015    
Perry, Anthony anthony@cl198.com      
Poehlmann, John john.j.poehlmann@gmail.com 610-213-8138    
Quraishi, Tariq tariqdoc7@hotmail.com 610-406-7760    
Raja, Haroon haroon.raja@gmail.com 917-239-0226    
Reese, Maurice reese219@gmail.com 302-312-8410    
Ryan, Stephen stephen.ryan@compass-usa.com      
Savon, John johnsavon66@gmail.com 610-212-4231    
Shah, Nilay nilayshahm@gmail.com 516-236-0859    
Shamoor Anis shamooranis@gmail.com 469-515-4552    
Shanmugam, Satish sat_mcsd1@yahoo.com 302-598-7862    
Shiber, Howard howardshiber@hotmail.com 302-535-2280    
Slowik, Andrew amslowik@hotmail.com 610-299-1745    
Smith, Gerald zaharsdaddy@hotmail.com 302-505-0511    
Sohl, Cary carysohl@gmail.com 302-838-1466    
Stenz, Greg gregorystenz@gmail.com 610-470-3775    
Subbiah, Vignesh subbiahvignesh8@gmail.com 281-865-6671    
Sulpizi, Tom t.sulpizi@comcast.net 302-218-1962    
Tan, Nick nicktan@aol.com 302-588-3977    
Tang, Y dj147092@gmail.com 302-415-3338    
Tao, Tedder teddertao@gmail.com 302-887-0402    
Unnikrishnan, Gopi gopikumar2006@gmail.com 230-609-4272    
Vamvakas, George geovam@aol.com 201-248-5461    
Vasamsetty, Vidyasagar vasamsetty@gmail.com 813-465-4895    
Walker, Perry perrywalker47@juno.com 484-723-3696 610-274-2111  
Warrington, Russell        
Watts, Dalton dwatts3@dtcc.edu 843-246-2420    
Wenceslao, Lara wenceslao.quetzal@gmail.com 732-867-6867    
Wright, Jai jaimwright21@gmail.com 856-899-2132    
Yu, Eugene genesis1812@hotmail.com 302-690-8676    
Zhang, Charles czhan18@aol.com 302-509-2003 302-239-1681  
Zingo, Nick zingonick@yahoo.com 302-388-4014