Men's Player List - Delaware Tennis Ladder - Winter 2019-20    
           
# Name Email Address Cell Phone Home Phone Work Phone
1 Agarwal, Sumit agarwal.sumit@gmail.com 757-561-7177    
2 Agrawal, Anshuman anshu_gec@yahoo.com 510-479-6148    
3 Aguinaga, Jose jfa97n@yahoo.com 302-345-1171    
4 Alaimo, Sam sam.w.alaimo@gmail.com 570-239-3604    
5 Anderson, Tim tanderson@tm-anderson.com 302-540-2274    
6 Argyrou., Mike margyrou@udel.edu 302-222-4604    
7 Arluri, Satya satluri711@yahoo.com 302-593-6665    
8 Ayeni, Olu olu.ayeni@gmail.com      
9 Babu, Aravind aravind_babu2@gmail.com 510-857-3362    
10 Bahar, Izak ibahar@verizon.net 302-438-3191    
11 Bandia, Praneet pbandla2024@gmail.com 302-463-0526    
12 Barrish, Cris cbarrish@comcast.net 302-463-3348    
13 Bjorksten, Brad bbjorksten@hotmail.com      
14 Boos, Ken kgboos@yahoo.com 808-489-1853    
15 Boswell, Anthony anthonyoboswell@gmail.com 808-489-1853    
16 Buchanan, Rich richbuchanan78@yahoo.com 302-983-2988    
17 Carey, Kevin kevcarey52@gmail.com 302-668-6541    
18 Carpenter, Jack jcarpenter126@gmail.com 856-430-0283    
19 Cephas, Julius juliuscephas200@comcast.net 302-299-7781 302-832-2110  
20 Chee, David david90210@hotmail.com 848-391-7694    
21 Chen, Benjamin benjaminchen112@gmail.com      
22 Chen, Hank hankchenphy@hotmail.com 302-766-3098    
23 Cheng, Anyao anyaoc@hotmail.com 302-897-7897    
24 Chernev, Chavdar chavdarch@yahoo.com 302-824-3394    
25 Cheung, Lo cheunglo2328@gmail.com      
26 Coats, Lee coatsnhats@gmail.com 203-536-8556    
27 Codichini, James jimcodichini@gmail.com 610-247-5085    
28 Damaraju, Ramesh ramesh.damaraju@gmail.com 302-893-0446    
29 Davis, Bob radavis@msn.com 302-753-1119 610-274-0517  
30 deLeeuw, Brad daloo@comcast.net 302-494-4083    
31 Dholakia, Chintan chintansdholakia23@gmail.com 302-241-5897    
32 DiBenedetto, Sal sal091174@verizon.net 302-388-0734    
33 Doshi, Sagar smdoshi@udel.edu 484-702-2311    
34 Drake, James jsdofde@yahoo.com 302-463-0073    
35 Dulos, Bernie futro369@yahoo.com 302-339-2574    
36 Duong, Pelle pellismo@gmail.com      
37 Elliman, Wills welliman@ngkf.com 302-275-4297    
38 Erne, Wayne werne@comcast.net 302-588-6000    
39 Ferraro, James jferr74@aol.com 302-593-7572 302-789-3388  
40 Foppiano, Louis louis.foppiano@maryland.gov 443-553-7495   240-832-6517
41 Furno, Christopher cmfurno@hotmail.com 410-507-9314    
42 Ganore, Mano manoj29@gmail.com 419-508-3558    
43 Gottesman, Paul dialatile@yahoo.com 302-530-4930    
44 Hagmann, Jace jacehagmann@gmail.com      
45 Hammer, Simon simonhammer123@gmail.com      
46 Hanks, Todd todd.d.hanks@gmail.com      
47 Haroon, Raja haroon.raja@gmail.com 917-239-0226    
48 Harris, Kevin faxman13@gmail.com 610-996-9709    
49 He, Brian briantianhe@gmail.com 609-287-4887    
50 Hearn, James jamesrichardhearn@gmail.com 302-494-5859    
51 Henley, Eric eric.d.henley@gmail.com 302-593-0171    
52 Hite, Bob robhite@gmail.com 302-750-4035    
53 Holloway, Eric  eholloway@signaturegroup.us 302-275-0211    
54 Howland, Christopher howland.christopher@gmail.com 267-252-0042    
55 Huff, LA drlahuff.economist@gmail.com 415-786-6305    
56 Irwin, John john.h.irwin@gmail.com 302-377-1275 302-475-8527  
57 Jadhav, Abhijit jeetjitu@gmail.com 832-868-6956    
58 Johnson, Steve steve.johnson1112@gmail.com 302-750-4284 302-234-7750  
59 Jones, Billy billyjones71024@gmail.com 484-620-7187    
60 Kahlon, Deep deepk24@yahoo.com 302-463-7300 302-235-7505  
61 Kam, David dka_m@yahoo.com      
62 Ketchat, Somsak guymorton86@gmail.com 302-660-6196    
63 Khatri, Jamil khatrimd@gmail.com 302-740-0220    
64 Kirschling, Neil neil.kirschling@gmail.com 856-357-7361    
65 Knight, David tenusbumm@aol.com 302-740-6560    
66 Koski, Allen allen.koski@veriszon.net 302-660-9709 302-762-7906  
67 Lai, Wayne wayne@waynelai.com 302-722-5160    
68 Lappalainen, Jaakko jaakko.lappalainen@mac.com 203-676-1599    
69 Law, John jpmcjohn@yahoo.com 302-252-5596 302-235-0275  
70 Marioni, Dave concertman_2001@yahoo.com 302-983-8196    
71 Mascarenhas, Selvam selvamjm@gmail.com 302-668-8437    
72 McDuffie, Kyle kyle.mcduffie@csolsinc.com 302-379-4523    
73 Miller, Adam adam.millr13@houghton.edu 717-517-4202    
74 Morris, Adam adammorris00@gmail.com 609-304-2064    
75 Morris, Sefton obayjah@yahoo.com 302-897-7785    
76 Mullapudi, Gowtham gautam2679@gmail.com 940-268-9229    
77 Mullarkey, John jpmullarkey@gmail.com 302-290-2040    
78 Mustafa, Rashid rmustafa@ci.wilmington.de.us 302-588-5979 302-427-9664 302-576-3830
79 Nardozzi, Mike mike.nardozzi@gmail.com 302-521-8048    
80 Nikam, Amith amithnikam@gmail.com 302-588-4333    
81 Norcross, Mike mnorcross22@gmail.com      
82 Nunes, Ken knunes@ra.rockwell.com 302-983-3528    
83 Oates, Kenny kenneth.oates@redclay.k12.de.us 302-293-7856    
84 Panneerselvam, Elan pelan123@gmail.com 201-754-4034    
85 Peasley, Kermit kermit.peasley@gmail.com 302-803-1015    
86 Perry, Anthony anthony@cl198.com      
87 Phouthavongsa, Hap hap.kai.p@gmail.com 302-548-8990    
88 Poehlmann, John john.j.poehlmann@gmail.com 610-213-8138    
89 Quraishi, Tariq tariqdoc7@hotmail.com 610-406-7760    
90 Reese, Maurice reese219@gmail.com 302-312-8410    
91 Rizzo, Nick nickyriz11@yahoo.com 302-562-1006    
92 Ryan, Stephen stephen.ryan@compass-usa.com      
93 Savon, John johnsavon66@gmail.com 610-212-4231    
94 Shah, Nilay nilayshahm@gmail.com 516-236-0859    
95 Shah, Nilay nilayshahm@gmail.com 516-236-0859    
96 Shamoor Anis shamooranis@gmail.com 469-515-4552    
97 Shanmugam, Satish sat_mcsd1@yahoo.com 302-598-7862    
98 Shiber, Howard howardshiber@hotmail.com 302-535-2280    
99 Slowik, Andrew amslowik@hotmail.com 610-299-1745    
100 Smith, Gerald zaharsdaddy@hotmail.com 302-505-0511    
101 Sohl, Cary carysohl@gmail.com 302-838-1466    
102 Stenz, Greg gregorystenz@gmail.com 610-470-3775    
103 Stosic, Evan tightman8888@gmail.com 302-547-7624    
104 Subbiah, Vignesh subbiahvignesh8@gmail.com 281-865-6671    
105 Sulpizi, Tom t.sulpizi@comcast.net 302-218-1962    
106 Tan, Nick nicktan@aol.com 302-588-3977    
107 Tang, Y dj147092@gmail.com 302-415-3338    
108 Tao, Tedder teddertao@gmail.com 302-887-0402    
109 Um, Kiyoung ksgdum@hotmail.com 704-839-1817    
110 Unnikrishnan, Gopi gopikumar2006@gmail.com 230-609-4272    
111 Vamvakas, George geovam@aol.com 201-248-5461    
112 Vasamsetty, Vidyasagar vasamsetty@gmail.com 813-465-4895    
113 Walker, Perry perrywalker47@juno.com 484-723-3696 610-274-2111  
114 Wang, Charlie drwang2020@gmail.com 302-299-8590    
115 Warrington, Russell        
116 Watts, Dalton dwatts3@dtcc.edu 843-246-2420    
117 Wells, Brett bpwells11@gmail.com 610-440-4062    
118 Wenceslao, Lara wenceslao.quetzal@gmail.com 732-867-6867    
119 Wright, Jai jaimwright21@gmail.com 856-899-2132    
120 Yu, Eugene genesis1812@hotmail.com 302-690-8676    
121 Zhang, Charles czhan18@aol.com 302-509-2003 302-239-1681  
122 Zingo, Nick zingonick@yahoo.com 302-388-4014