Women's Player List - Delaware Tennis Ladder - Summer 2019    
         
Name Email Address Cell Phone Home Phone Work Phone
A., Stacey staceya4673@gmail.com 302-559-8444    
Bazinet, Alyse abazinet@urbn.com      
Benedetto, Silvina sbdetto@comcast.net 610-368-6024    
Blake, Maggie maggblak19@ncs.charter.k12.de.us 302-559-8575 302-731-7078  
Chang, Chishu chishuchen@hotmail.com 302-766-2243    
Chang, Sarah sarahchang1000@gmail.com 302-530-8492    
Chapman, Michele cmichele72@yahoo.com 610-247-5484    
Colucci, Athena athenacolucci@gmail.com 610-715-7507 610-361-1857  
Craft, Colleen craft.colleen@gmail.com 302-521-1500    
Curran, Susie neraknor@comcast.net 302-379-1959    
Debski, Patricia patdebski@gmail.com 302-824-2894    
Dianna, Taya tayalc_218@yahoo.com 302-354-7317    
Diaz, Mercedes mcdiaz1992@gmail.com 302-354-3722    
Dunwoody, Emiko emikoduns@gmail.com 917-658-5677    
Dzwilewski, Anika anikadzwilewski@gmail.com 732-236-9901   302-356-2733
Ferrarelli, Lauren lauren.ferrarelli@comcast.net 610-505-3022    
Gardner-Walker, Denita dgardnerwalker@comcast.net 484-571-6990 610-274-2111  
Gordon, Linda lg10sluv@aol.com 302-981-0235    
Guschl, Becky bguschl@yahoo.com 302-598-4134    
Guzewski, Donna donnaguzewski@verizon.net 610-283-9455    
Hagmann, Nettie nettiehagmann@hotmai.com 973-376-7272    
Hall, Caroline caroline.hall113@gmail.com 302-593-2543    
Harner, Margy dmharner@verizon.net 302-383-4326 610-388-7797  
Hartnett, Jennifer jeffifer.hartnett@yahoo.com 302-766-1165    
He, Wen        
Hoffman, Rosemary rnhoffman2015@gmail.com 302-494-1193    
Holloway, Eric eholloway@signaturegroup.us 302-275-0211    
Huntowski, Deanna dhuntowski@gmail.com 856-986-7408    
Jackson, Karen neraknor@comcast.net 302-379-1959    
Jones, Molli Mollijones77@yahoo.com 610-290-2632    
Kerr, Doris dorisrez@comcast.net 302-584-1345    
Khan, Ruhi ruhikhan@udel.edu 302-332-6423    
Knestaut, Denise kkdk424@yahoo.com 302-438-1537    
Kothair, Aesha aeshkoth20@ncs.charter.k12.de.us 302-690-0576    
Laird, Felicity felicityblaird@gmail.com 302-528-6108    
LaMarch, Erika erikalamarch@gmail.com 484-319-8818    
Lu, Jane janelu6@hotmail.com      
Metzier, Sara sarametz89@gmail.com 269-491-2647    
Miller, Tami tamiandjim@rocketmail.com 302-562-5192    
Mitchell, Arleen mitchell5000@comcast.net 302-584-3934    
Montana, Alexis montanap@udel.edu      
Ngo, Kelly kngo436@gmail.com 717-669-4998    
Paregian, Noelle mparegian@verizon.net 610-952-7151    
Patel, Juhi milipatel94@gmail.com 317-386-7252    
Porter, Matavia mataviaporter@gmail.com      
Rawal, Tanya rawatany22@ncs.charter.k12.de.us 302-544-2199    
Reddy, Deeksha redddeek22@ncs.charter.k12.de.us 302-766.0944    
Schultheis, Donna donnas745@comcast.net 215-804-5952    
Smith, Ibelise scooterpie4993@gmail.com 302-275-1608    
Smitheimer, Eileen esmithei@udel.edu 302-383-4105    
Steinberger, Ava mhsteinberger@gmail.com      
Sun, Charlene charlene.sun@basf.com 302-893-3223    
Sun, Jessica jcsun@udel.edu 302-235-2559 302-456-5838  
Suresh, Saankya saankya@me.com 302-690-2700    
Swearingen, Ekaterina kath_tennis@yahoo.com 302-757-1716    
Thorpe, Elizabeth ethorpe@udel.edu      
Vasa, Sasi sadi.vasa@yahoo.com      
Wilcox, Valerie vcwilcox17@gmail.com 443-710-3039    
Wright, Janell   302-602-6501    
Yang, Natalie yangnata22@ncs.charter.k12.de.us 302-401-8462    
Yardley, Deb debg8@hotmail.com 302-593-8911