Women's Player List - Delaware Tennis Ladder -Winter 2019 -20    
         
Name Email Address Cell Phone Home Phone Work Phone
Anderson-Cephas, Nina nfayanders@yahoo.com 302-383-0120 302-832-2110  
Chang, Sarah sarahchang1000@gmail.com 302-530-8492    
Chen, Judy judy.chen@foxroach.com 302-766-2373    
Craft, Colleen craft.colleen@gmail.com 302-521-1500    
Curran, Susie neraknor@comcast.net 302-379-1959    
Dianna, Taya tayalc_218@yahoo.com 302-354-7317    
Dietrich, Ling Lee linglee.dietrich@gmail.com 732-492-9093 610-467-0283 443-395-2236
Ferrarelli, Lauren lauren.ferrarelli@comcast.net 610-505-3022    
Gardner-Walker, Denita dgardnerwalker@comcast.net 484-571-6990 610-274-2111  
Guschl, Becky bguschl@yahoo.com 302-598-4134   302-234-3619
Guzewski, Donna donnaguzewski@verizon.net 610-283-9455    
Hagmann, Nettie nettiehagmann@hotmai.com      
Hoffman, Rosemary rnhoffman2015@gmail.com 302-494-1193    
Huntowski, Deanna dhuntowski@gmail.com 856-986-7408    
Jackson, Karen neraknor@comcast.net 302-379-1959    
Kerr, Doris dkerr@btcpa.com 302-584-1345    
Le, Nhuha nhuhale2014@gmail.com 302-893-0450    
Schultheis, Donna donnas745@comcast.net 215-804-5952    
Srivastava, Neena neenasr29@yahoo.com 484-535-0003    
Sun, Charlene charlene.sun@basf.com 302-893-3223    
Sun, Jessica jcsun@udel.edu 302-388-7678    
Tao, Darong   Contact Tedder Contact Tedder Contact Tedder
Wright, Janell nelliewright609@gmail.com 302-602-6501