Women's Player List - Delaware Tennis Ladder -Winter 2019 -20    
           
# Name Email Address Cell Phone Home Phone Work Phone
1 Anderson-Cephas, Nina nfayanders@yahoo.com 302-383-0120 302-832-2110  
2 Buttafogo, Madeline   484-680-5517    
3 Chang, Sarah sarahchang1000@gmail.com 302-530-8492    
4 Chen, Judy judy.chen@foxroach.com 302-766-2373    
5 Craft, Colleen craft.colleen@gmail.com 302-521-1500    
6 Curran, Susie neraknor@comcast.net 302-379-1959    
7 Dianna, Taya tayalc_218@yahoo.com 302-354-7317    
8 Dietrich, Ling Lee linglee.dietrich@gmail.com 732-492-9093 610-467-0283 443-395-2236
9 Ferrarelli, Lauren lauren.ferrarelli@comcast.net 610-505-3022    
10 Gardner-Walker, Denita dgardnerwalker@comcast.net 484-571-6990 610-274-2111  
11 Gray, Cindy cedarland2@comcast.net 302-367-9397 302-455-1799 302-323-4210
12 Guschl, Becky bguschl@yahoo.com 302-598-4134   302-234-3619
13 Guzewski, Donna donnaguzewski@verizon.net 610-283-9455    
14 Hagmann, Nettie nettiehagmann@hotmai.com      
15 Hoffman, Rosemary rnhoffman2015@gmail.com 302-494-1193    
16 Huntowski, Deanna dhuntowski@gmail.com 856-986-7408    
17 Jackson, Karen neraknor@comcast.net 302-379-1959    
18 Jenkins, Tonya tonjenks@gmail.com 843-469-4758    
19 Kerr, Doris dkerr@btcpa.com 302-584-1345    
20 Lake, Kristin lakekristin1@yahoo.com 302-304-4100    
21 Le, Nhuha nhuhale2014@gmail.com 302-893-0450    
22 Srivastava, Neena neenasr29@yahoo.com 484-535-0003    
23 Sun, Charlene charlene.sun@basf.com 302-893-3223    
24 Sun, Jessica jsc.sun@gmail.com 302-388-7678    
25 Tao, Darong   Contact Tedder Contact Tedder Contact Tedder
26 Wright, Janell nelliewright609@gmail.com 302-602-6501