Men's Player List - Delaware Tennis Ladder - Winter 2020 - 2021              
                   
Name Email Address Cell Phone Home Phone Work Phone USTA Singles Doubles Mixed Disclaimer
Acuna, Andrės acunarafa@yahoo.con 302-932-5627     3.5 Yes     Yes
Agarwal, Sumit agarwal.sumit@gmail.com 757-561-7177     3.5 Yes Raja, Haroon ;Quraishi, Tariq   Yes
Agrawal, Anshuman anshu_gec@yahoo.co.in 510-479-6148     3.0   Babu, Aravind   Yes
Aguinaga, Jose jfa97n@yahoo.com 302-345-1171       Yes Quraishi, Tariq   Yes
Amezcua, Carlos amez2dal@yahoo.com 214-298-4968     4.0 Yes     Yes
Anis, Shamoor shamooranis@gmail.com 469-515-4552     3.5 Yes Nyarunda, Joel   Yes
Argyrou., Mike margyrou@udel.edu 302-222-4604     3.5 Yes     Yes
Augsberger, Michael michael.augsberger@gmail.com 610-639-2251     4.5 Yes     Yes
Babu, Aravind aravind.babu2@gmail.com 510-857-3362     3.0 No Agrawal, Anshuman; Jadhav, Abhijit   Yes
Bahar, Izak ibahar@verizon.net 302-438-3191     3.5 Yes Doshi, Sagar   Yes
Balaban, David derekmusic@hotmail.com 410-920-4685     4.0 Yes     Yes
Barrigah, David dbarrigah70@gmail.com 267-644-6560     3.5 Yes     Yes
Barrish, Cris cbarrish@comcast.net 302-463-3348     3.5 Yes     Yes
Beckham, Michael michaelbeckham@gmail.com 512-762-3644     3.0 Yes Walker, Perry Gardner Walker, Denita,  Facciolo, Kathy Yes
Berlic, Olie olieberlic@gmail.com 917-405-6413     3.5 Yes     Yes
Brackin, Stephen slbrackin56@gmail.com 302-723-2728 302-234-0272   2.5 Yes     No
Butler, Stephen fastbutler@gmail.com 940-268-9229     3.5 Yes Mullapudi, Gowtham   Yes
Carey, Kevin kevcarey52@gmail.com 302-668-6541     3.0-3.5 Yes Reese, Maurice   Yes
Carpenter, Jack jcarpenter126@gmail.com 856-430-0283     3.0 Yes     Yes
Casanova, John jcazv@comcast.net       3.0 Yes     Yes
Chakravertti, Alex usgsat@gmail.com 917-830-8204     3.5 Yes     Yes
Chee, David david90210@hotmail.com 848-391-8694     4.5 Yes Tan, Nick Chen, Haiying Yes
Chen, Hank hankchenphy@hotmail.com 302-766-3098     4.5 Yes   Chang, Chishu Yes
Chen, Wu kent1968chen@hotmail.com 302-229-9606     4.0 Yes     Yes
Cheng, Anyao anyaoc@hotmail.com 302-897-7897     3.5 Yes Wright, Jai   Yes
Chernev, Chavdar chavdarch@yahoo.com 302-824-3394     3.5 Yes     Yes
Coats, Lee coatsnhats@gmail.com 203-536-8556     4.0 Yes     Yes
Codichini, James jimcodichini@gmail.com 610-247-5085     3.5 Yes     Yes
Craft, Tom tom@2fatguys.net 302-463-9641     3.5 Yes Nardozzi, Mike   Yes
Damaraju, Abhishek abhishek.damaraju@gmail.com 302-299-2311     3.5 Yes     Yes
Damaraju, Ramesh ramesh.damaraju@gmail.com 302-893-0446     3.5 Yes Kandula, Srinivas; Quraishi, Tariq;  Khatri, Jamil   Yes
Dasgupta, Sagnik sagnik80@yahoo.com       3.5 Yes     Yes
Davis, Bob radavis@msn.com 302-753-1119 610-274-0517   4.0 Yes     Yes
Davis, Tim timman@rocketmail.com 302-754-5085     4.0 Yes     Yes
deLeeuw, Brad daloo2700@gmail.com 302-494-4083     4.0 Yes     Yes
Desderio, Greg gregdesderio@gmail.com 302-530-1398     3.0 Yes     Yes
Dharmadhikari, Rohit rohit.dharmadhikari13@gmail.com 302-501-0076     4.0 Yes     Yes
Dholakia, Chintan chintansdholakia23@gmail.com 302-241-5897     3.5 Yes Wells, Brett   Yes
DiBenedetto II, Sal saldib0328@gmail.com 302-388-0908     4.0   DiBenedetto, Sal   No
DiBenedetto, Sal sal091174@verizon.net 302-388-0734     4.0 Yes DiBenedetto II, Sal   Yes
Doshi, Sagar smdoshi@udel.edu 484-702-2311     3.5 Yes Bahar, Izak Sun, Jessica Yes
Drake, James jsdofde@yahoo.com 302-463-0073     3.5 Yes     Yes
Dulos, Bernie futro369@yahoo.com 302-339-2574 302-223-3426   3.5 Yes     Yes
Dunn, Patrick eaglespjd@yahoo.com 302-381-2015     4.5 Yes     Yes
Elliman, Wills welliman@ngkf.com 302-275-4297     3.5 Yes     Yes
Erne, Wayne werne@comcast.net 302-588-6000     3.5 Yes     Yes
Ferraro, James jferr74@aol.com 302-593-7572     3.5 Yes Lappalainen, Jaakko   Yes
Ferris, Brad bradferris@me.com 415-794-1007     3.75 Yes     Yes
Fitzpatrick, Kahlil kahill_fitzpatrick@yahoo.com 302-983-6698       Yes     Yes
Foppiano, Louis loufoppiano@gmail.com 240-832-6517     4.0 Yes     Yes
Gadberry, Joe jgadberry94@gmail.com 443-377-9978     3.5 Yes     Yes
Gaddam, Srinivas gads123@gmail.com 302-528-6557     4.0 Yes     No
Gaikwad, Santosh santosh.gaikwad@gmail.com 434-227-7299     3.5 No   Gaikwad, Tanuj Yes
Gaikwad, Tanuj tanuj.gaikwad@gmail.com 434-227-7299     4.0 Yes   Gaikwad, Santosh Yes
Ganti, Krishna sripadasiddharth@gmail.com 703-944-1248     3.0 Yes Govindasamy, Karthik   Yes
Gigliotti, Frank gigliottif@yahoo.com 302-543-8025     3.5 Yes   Smith, Julie Yes
Gill, Connor cgillevan@gmail.com 717-712-8391     4.0 Yes     Yes
Giordano, Jeffrey ffffej9861@yahoo.com 631-813-8692     4.0 Yes     Yes
Gottumukkala, Vinod Varma vinodyarma85@yahoo.com 302-333-6059     3.0 Yes     Yes
Govindasamy, Karthik karthik.govindaswamy@gmail.com 201-916-7637     3.0 Yes Ganti, Krishna   Yes
Hagmann, Jace jacehagmann@gmail.com 201-259-4542     3.5 No Norcorss, Mike   Yes
Hanson, Frank fhansonic@yahoo.co.uk 302-442-0113     4.0 Yes Blackson, Andrew??   Yes
Harrison, Jeffery jefferyharrison90@gmail.com 302-332-9986 302-283-8581 302-737-5256 3.5 Yes     Yes
Hearn, James jamesrichardhearn@gmail.com 302-494-5859     3.5 Yes     Yes
Hewitt, Daniel danielphewitt@yahoo.com 914-646-3172     3.0 Yes     Yes
Hodge, Joseph josephahodge@gmail.com 804-450-0651     4.0 Yes Howland, Christopher   Yes
Hoveln, Josh hoveln.joshua@gmail.com 302-893-5544     3.0 Yes     Yes
Howland, Christopher howland.christopher@gmail.com 267-252-0042     4.0 Yes Hodge, Joseph   Yes
Jadhav, Abhijit jeetjitu@gmail.com 832-868-6956     3.0 Yes Babu, Aravind   Yes
Jayanetti, Verosh vjayanetti1@gmail.com 302-668-7862     5.0 Yes     Yes
Jiao, Rong jiaorongut@gmail.com 817-223-7480         Tao, Tedder   Yes
Johnson, Steve steve.johnson1112@gmail.com 302-750-4284 302-234-7750   3.5 Yes     Yes
K, Krishna muraharik33@gmail.com 302-266-1174     2.5 Yes     Yes
Kandasamy, Senthil Kumar senthilid@gmail.com         Yes     Yes
Kandula, Srinivas kandurs@gmail.com 302-463-1429     3.5 Yes Damaraju, Ramesh   Yes
Kasehagen, Michael mkasehagen@gmail.com 302-275-7389 302-286-6355   3.0 Yes     Yes
Ketchat, Somsak guymorton86@gmail.com 302-660-6196     3.5 Yes     Yes
Khatri, Jamil khatrimd@gmail.com 302-740-0220     3.5 Yes Damaraju, Ramesh   Yes
Kher, Hemant hvkher2011@gmail.com 302-831-1784   302-983-0423 3.5 Yes     Yes
Knight, David tenusbumm@aol.com 302-740-6560     3.5 Yes     Yes
Koetitz, Jeff jjkoetitz@gmail.com 302-743-9801     3.0 No   Koetitz, Jane Yes
Lafond, Lou tplafond@outlook.com 609-420-8574     4.0 Yes     Yes
Lallier, Terry tlallier59@gmail.com 610-329-6844 610-431-3146   4.0 Yes     Yes
Lappalainen, Jaakko jaakko.lappalainen@mac.com 203-676-1599     3.5 Yes Ferraro, James   No
Legare, Andrew andrewlegare26@gmail.com 302-685-5839     4.0 Yes     Yes
Leida, Pete peterleida@me.com 302-528-8934     3.0 Yes   Leida, Amy Yes
Leonard, Andrew aleonard.pr@gmail.com 787-397-1118       Yes     Yes
Li, Shun shunmister@gmail.com       3.0 Yes     Yes
Li, Tangjun sunny_ltj@hotmail.com 302-561-1127     3.5 Yes     Yes
Lisi, Jason jason@lisi.org 215-850-1225 610-399-8555   3.5 Yes     Yes
Lopez, Luis bebeyoo.lopes2@gmail.com 302-438-0200     4.0-4.5 Yes     Yes
M, Armstrong armstrong.cloud@gmail.com 302-357-4186     4.0 Yes     Yes
M, Sid iceman22381@gmail.com 302-751-5575     4.0 Yes     Yes
Mancia, Jose manciajb@gmail.com 302-379-3119     3.5 Yes     Yes
Marwah, Pankaj pankajmarwah04@gmail.com 856-986-4166       Yes     Yes
Mascarenhas, Selvam selvamjm@gmail.com 302-668-8437     4.0 Yes     Yes
McDuffie, Kyle kyle.mcduffie@csolsinc.com 302-379-4523     3.5 Yes     Yes
Meador, Greg 1981meador@gmail.com 302-287-4588     3.0 Yes     Yes
Meeuwissen, Wout iamwout@gmail.com 610-804-1058     3.5 Yes     Yes
Menzies, Andy ajm.dafc@gmail.com       2.5 No von Fricken, Daniel   Yes
Miller, Adam adam.miller13@houghton.edu 717-517-4202     4.0-4.5 Yes Walter, Matthew   Yes
Moore, Thomas tmoore_1959@hotmail.com 302-584-8317 302-994-8752 856-293-2470 x3411 3.0-3.5 Yes     Yes
Morgan, Donald dmorgantennis@gmail.com 925-719-3011     4.0 Yes     Yes
Morris, Adam adammorris00@gmail.com 609-304-2064     3.5 Yes     Yes
Morris, Sefton obayjah@yahoo.com 302-897-7785     3.0 Yes   Abernethy, Andrea,  Jenkins, Tonya Yes
Mosqueda, Rogelio rogemos@yahoo.com 302-379-9676     4.0 Yes     Yes
Mullapudi, Gowtham gautam2679@gmail.com 940-258-9229     3.5 Yes Butler, Stephen   Yes
Mullarkey, John jpmullarkey@gmail.com 302-290-2040     4.5 Yes     Yes
Munro, Thomas ctmunro@yahoo.com 302-983-3275     3.0 Yes     Yes
Nardozzi, Mike mnardozzi@salesianum.org 302-521-8048     3.5 Yes Craft, Tom   Yes
Neff, Brian bcn1972@aol.com 215-651-5869     3.5 Yes     Yes
Nkam, Amith amithnikam@gmail.com 302-588-4333     3.5 Yes     Yes
Norcross, Mike mnorcross22@gmail.com 302-563-9683     3.5   Hagmann, Jace   Yes
Nunes, Ken kjnunes@ra.rockwell.com 302-983-3528     3.5 Yes     Yes
Nyarunda, Joel amenyaj@gmail.com 302-450-8444     4.0 Yes Anis, Shamoor; Zhou, Xiage   Yes
Oates, Kenny kenneth.oates@redclay.k12.de.us 302-293-7856     3.5 Yes     Yes
Palaypay, Ron corpshuttle@verizon.net 302-563-6655     3.0 Yes     Yes
Paratore, Vito photosbyvito@gmail.com 732-330-2191     3.5 Yes Volz, Nathan   Yes
Poehlmann, John john.j.poehlmann@gmail.com 610-213-8138     4.5 Yes     Yes
Quig, Cody cody.quig@christina.k12.de.us 302-353-8168     3.0 Yes     Yes
Quraishi, Tariq tariqdoc7@hotmail.com 610-406-7760     3.5 Yes Aguinaga, Jose; Agarwal, Sumit   Yes
Raja, Haroon haroon.raja@gmail.com 917-239-0226     3.5 Yes Agarwal, Sumit; Damaju, Ramesh   Yes
Ranjan, Ravi ravi13051991@gmail.com 817-291-5192     4.5 Yes     No
Redd, Aaron aredd@udel.edu 302-379-7414     4.0 Yes     Yes
Reeds, Kyle kyleareeds@gmail.com 314-397-1918     4.0 Yes     Yes
Reese, Maurice m.reese99@yahoo.com 302-312-8410     3.5 Yes Carey, Kevin   Yes
Ruf, George rufgeo@verizon.net 302-530-0635     4.0   Visk, John   Yes
Sanders, James jamessandersgolf@gmail.com 302-465-1002     4.5 Yes     Yes
Savon, John johnsavon66@gmail.com 610-212-4231     4.0 Yes     Yes
Schanbacher, Stuart sschanbacher@verizon.net 610-636-5434     3.5 Yes Whaite, Stephen   Yes
Shanmugam, Satish sat_mcsd1@yahoo.com 302-598-7862     4.0 Yes     Yes
Shealy, Glenn glennshealy@gmail.com 302-593-6144     3.5 Yes     Yes
Shiber, Howard howardshiber@hotmail.com 302-535-3280 302-535-2280 410-778-2500 3.5 Yes     Yes
Singh, Ankit singh.krishan@yahoo.com 732-476-8375     3.5 Yes     Yes
Stocker, Robert robertstocker23@gmail.com 302-252-5261     4.0 Yes     Yes
Stosic, Evan evan20@vt.edu 302-547-7624     4.0 Yes     Yes
Suh, Donald donaldsuh@gmail.com 302-242-6816     4.5 Yes     Yes
Svendsen, Kim ksvend11@yahoo.com 302-509-7217     4.0 Yes     Yes
Tan, Nick nicktan@aol.com 302-588-3977 302-234-1210   4.0 Yes Chee, David   Yes
Tao, Tedder teddertao@gmail.com 302-887-0402     4.0 Yes Rong, Jiao   Yes
Vazquez, Xavier xvazquezg1986@gmail.com 267-407-5967     4.5 Yes     Yes
Vemuri, Seshank seshank.vemuri@gmail.com 972-742-0117       Yes     Yes
Visk, John johnvisk6@gmail.com 610-331-3000     4.0 No Ruf, George   Yes
Voigt, Eric voigteric1@gmail.com 302-563-6090     3.5 Yes     Yes
Volz, Greg gvolz@sbcglobal.net 314-805-2868     3.5 Yes Volz, Nathan   Yes
Volz, Nathan anathanvolz@gmail.com 314-560-2424     3.5   Paratore, Vito; Volz, Gregory   Yes
von Fricken, Daniel dsjdvon@gmail.com 302-561-2281     2.0 Yes Menzies, Andy   Yes
Wade, Mike mike.wade.jr.21@gmail.com 516-655-2636     3.0 Yes     Yes
Walker, Perry perrywalker47@juno.com 484-723-3696 610-274-2111   3.0 Yes Beckham, Michael; Gigliotti, Frank Djanegara, Tanya Yes
Walter, Matthew mswalter@udel.edu 302-399-4965     4.0 Yes Miller, Adam   Yes
Ward, Aaron amward21@gmail.com 302-607-4228     3.5 Yes     Yes
Watts, Dalton dow1994@hotmail.com 843-246-2420     4.0 Yes     Yes
Weaver, Dave weavee@gmail.com 856-309-6664     2.5 Yes     Yes
Wells, Brett bpwells11@gmail.com 610-440-4062     3.5 Yes Dholakia, Chintan   Yes
Whaite, Stephen stephen.whaite@gmail.com 412-443-7798     3.5 Yes Schanbacher, Stuart   Yes
Whiteside, Scott scott.whiteside@comcast.net 610-842-2953     3.5 Yes     Yes
Willey, Brian bwilley@mail.com 443-616-5579     3.5 Yes     Yes
Wright, Jai jaimwright21@gmail.com 856-899-2132     3.0   Cheng, Anyao   No
Xiao, Jerry jrxiao@gmail.com 302-588-6066     3.0 Yes     Yes
Z., Xiaodan mailxiaodan@hotmail.com       3.0 Yes     Yes
Zahradnicek, Alexander flyice@comcast.net       4.0 Yes     Yes
Zhou, Derik xiaoge39@hotmail.com 302-540-2683     3.0 Yes Nyarunda, Joel   Yes