Women's Player List - Delaware Tennis Ladder - Winter 2020 - 2021              
                   
Name Email Address Cell Phone Home Phone Work Phone USTA Singles Doubles Mixed Disclaimer
Abernethy, Andrea amabernethy11@gmail.com 610-742-6980     3.0 Yes   Morris, Sefton Yes
Brackin, Jo jebrakin@aol.com 302-723-2728 302-234-0272   2,5 Yes   Brackin, Stephen Yes
Chang, Chishu chishuchen@hotmail.com 302-766-2243     4.0 Yes   Chen, Hank Yes
Chen, Haiying haiying_chen@yahoo.com 302-898-1888     3.5 No   Chee, David Yes
Craft, Colleen craft.colleen@gmail.com 302-521-1500     4.0 Yes Kerr, Doris   Yes
Curran, Susie susiemcc@aol.com 302-690-4908     3.0 No Lord-Jackson, Karen   Yes
Dietrich, Ling Lee linglee.dietrich@gmail.com 732-492-9093     3.5 Yes Guschi, Becky   Yes
Djanegara, Tanya tksd201@gmail.com 302-898-7613     3.5 no   Walker, Perry Yes
Dowidchuk, Katrina katrinabikes@gmail.com 610-247-8850     3.5 Yes Kraut, Jennifer   Yes
Facciolo, Kathy kathyfacciolo@gmail.com 425-223-2577     3.0 Yes   Beckham, Michael Yes
Gardner Walker, Denita dgardnerwalker@comcast.net 484-571-6990 610-742-2111   3.0 Yes   Beckham, Michael Yes
Guschl, Becky bguschl@yahoo.com 302-598-4134   302-234-3619 3.5 Yes Dietrich, Ling Lee   Yes
Huntowski, Deanna dhuntowski@gmail.com 856-986-7408     3.0 Yes     Yes
Jenkins, Tonya tonjenks@gmail.com 843-469-4758     3.5 Yes Spolijaric, Kelly Morris, Sefton Yes
Kandasamy, Senthil Kumar senthilid@gmail.com         Yes     Yes
Kerr, Doris dorisrez@comcast.net 302-584-1345     4.0 Yes Craft, Colleen   Yes
Knestaut, Denise kkdk424@yahoo.com 302-438-1537     3.5 Yes Swearington, Ekatrina   Yes
Koetitz, Jane jjkoetitz@gmail.com 302-275-1442     3.0 No   Koetitz, Jeff Yes
Kraut, Jennifer jengiroo41@gmail.com 484-437-7089       Yes Dowidchuk, Katrina   Yes
Leida, Amy amyleida@verizon.net 302-584-5385     3.5 No   Leida, Pete Yes
Lord-Jackson neraknor@comcast.net 302-379-1959     3,0 No Curran, Susie   Yes
Menzies, Kristina kbobrovszky@gmail.com 719-332-4692     3.0 Yes     Yes
Porter, Matavia mataviaporter@gmail.com 302-444-7583     3.0 Yes     Yes
Smith, Julie jgsmith6@verizon.net 302-256-1972     2.5 No   Gigliotti, Frank Yes
Spolijaric, Kelly kcspoljaric@gmail.com 619-993-0124     3.5 No Jenkins, Tonya   Yes
Sun, Charlene charlene.sun@basf.com 302-357-7858     3.5 No Sun, Jessica   Yes
Sun, Jessica jcsun@udel.edu 302-388-7678     3.5 Yes Sun, Charlene Doshi, Sagar Yes
Swearingen, Ekaterina kath_tennis@yahoo.com 302-757-1716     4.0 No Knestaut, Denise   Yes