Tournament As of:     Men's Player List - Delaware Tennis Ladder - Summer 2021      
  9/12/21 20:55                
Sngles Regular Doubles Mixed Doubles Partner Seq Name Email Address Cell Phone Home Phone Work Phone USTA
      1 Acuña, Andrės acunarafa@yahoo.con 302-932-5627     3.0
Y Vebulinas, Rytas   2 Agarwal, Sumit agarwal.sumit@gmail.com 757-561-7177     3.5
Y  Napson, Jerome   3 Aguillard, Tyrone taguillardjr@aol.com 484-547-6661     4.0
      4 Aguinaga, Jose jfa97n@yahoo.com 302-345-1171      
Y     5 Alsop, Eric eric.alsop5@gmail.com 302-559-0914   302-622-7069 4.0
Y Nyarunda, Joel   6 Anis, Shamoor shamooranis@gmail.com 469-515-4552     3.5
Y     7 Augsberger, Michael michael.augsberger@gmail.com 610-639-2251     4.5
Y     8 Babak, Zhenia zhenia8847@gmail.com 302-465-2339     4.5
Y Doshi, Sagar   9 Bahar, Izak ibahar@verizon.net 302-438-3191     3.5
Y     10 Balaban, David derekmusic@hotmail.com 410-920-4685     4.0
Y     11 Bandi, Srikanth sbandi1@kent.edu 313-699-4779      
Y     12 Barrigah, David dbarrigah70@gmail.com 267-644-6560     3.5
      13 Barrish, Cris cbarrish@comcast.net 302-463-3348     3.5
Y     14 Berlic, Olie olieberlic@gmail.com 917-405-6413     3.5
      15 Blanchard, Alain blaain2000@yahoo.com 845-662-4889      
Y Poehlmann, John   16 Blansfield, Anthony asblansfield@verizon.net 302-602-0351     4.5
      17 Boone, Marion marion.boone@stellantis.com       4.5
      18 Brad Pawikowski bpawlikowski@yahoo.com 610-761-9036     4.5
      19 Brake, Nathaniel modernmystical3@gmail.com 610-416-7351     3.5
      20 Bryson, Roger rnbryson@comcast.net 302-530-5670     3.0
      21 Burke, Richard richardburke90@gmail.com 215-439-8611     3.0
  Butler, Stephen   22 Butler, Nate nbutler822@gmail.com 610-772-1795     3.5
Y Butler, Nate   23 Butler, Stephen fastbutler@gmail.com 610-772-1795     3.5
Y   Metzler, Sara 24 Carey, Kevin kevcarey52@gmail.com 302-668-6541     3.0
      25 Carpenter, Jack jcarpenter126@gmail.com 856-430-0283     3.0
      26 Carroll, Jack jrcarroll125@aol.com 454-832-3994     3.5
Y Downs, Bill Srivastava, Neena 27 Chang, Michael mike.chang1@live.com 410-651-0519     3.0
  Tan, Nick   28 Chee, David david90210@hotmail.com 848-391-8694     4.5
      29 Chen, Kevin chenge554@yahoo.com 302-367-9870     4.0
Y     30 Chen, Wu kent1968chen@hotmail.com 302-229-9606     4.0
Y     31 Cheng, Anyao anyaoc@hotmail.com 302-897-7897     3.5
Y     32 Cheng, Xiamo xiamocheng@gmail.com       3.0
Y Kam, David   33 Chernev, Chavdar chavdarch@yahoo.com 302-824-3394     3.5
  Facciolo, Bill   34 Cline, Nick nmcline92@gmail.com 302-824-8804     3.5
      35 Coats, Lee coatsnhats@gmail.com 203-536-8556     4.0
      36 Craft, Tom thomas.craft@verizon.net 302-463-9641     3.5
Y   Merrill, Jennifer 37 Crevasse, Brian briancrevasse@gmail.com 302-420-9860     3.0
Y Kandula, Srinvas   38 Damaraju, Ramesh ramesh.damaraju@gmail.com 302-893-0446     3.5
Y     39 Dasgupta, Sagnik sagnik80@yahoo.com       3.5
Y Davis, Tim   40 Davis, Bob radavis@msn.com 302-753-1119 610-274-0517   4.0
Y Davis, Bob   41 Davis, Tim timman@rocketmail.com 302-753-5085     4.0
      42 Debski, Dave davedebski@gmail.com 302-388-8694      
Y     43 deLeeuw, Brad daloo2700@gmail.com 302-494-4083     4.0
      44 Desderio, Greg gregdesderio@gmail.com 302-530-1398     3.0
      46 Dharmadhikari, Rohit rohit.dharmadhikari13@gmail.com 302-501-0075     4.0
      45 Dholakia, Chintan chintansdholakia23@gmail.com 302-241-5897     3.5
  Lazar, Jay   47 Diamond, Ian ianmdiamond@gmail.com 914-419-3134     4.0
  Dibenedetto, Sal   48 DiBenedetto II, Sal saldib0328@gmail.com 302-388-0908      
Y DiBenedetto II, Sal   49 DiBenedetto, Sal sal091174@verizon.net 302-388-0734     4.0
      50 Dickinson, Jeff jeff.dickinson4@gmail.com 302-230-6518     3.0
Y Kanse, Eric   51 Donato, Troy troy.donato@comcast.net 302-415-1111     4.5
  Bahar, Izak   52 Doshi, Sagar smdoshi@udel.edu 484-702-2311     3.5
Y Chang, Michael   53 Downs, Bill bdowns2727@gmail.com 856-491-8200     3.0
Y     54 Drake, James jsdofde@yahoo.com 302-463-0073     3.5
      55 Dubecq. Fabrice fabricedubecq@gmail.com 302-530-9292     4.0
      56 Dulos, Bernie futro369@yahoo.com 302-339-2574 302-223-3426   3.0
Y Gillette, Frank   57 Dunn, Patrick eaglespjd@yahoo.com 302-381-2015     4.0
      58 Elliman, Wills welliman@ngkf.com 302-275-4297     3.5
Y Stracke, Dave   59 Erne, Wayne werne@comcast.net 302-588-6000     3.5
Y Cline, Nick   60 Facciolo, William billfacciolo@gmail.com 302-373-2594     4.0
Y     61 Ferraro, James jferr74@aol.com 302-593-7572     3.5
Y     62 Fillery, Scott Fillery, Scott 484-999-1172     3.0
Y     63 Fitzpatrick, Kahlil kahlil_fitzpatrick@yahoo.com 302-983-6698 302-533-7699 302-894-8498  
Y     64 Foppiano, Louis loufoppiano@gmail.com 443-553-7495 410-658-1150 240-832-6517 4.0
Y     65 Frei, Brian brfr1212@gmail.com 201-669-7148     4.5
Y     66 Gadberry, Joe jgadberry94@gmail.com 443-377-9978     3.5
      67 Gaddam, Srinivas gads123@gmail.com 302-528-6557     4.0
      68 Ganci, David dganci@yahoo.com 302-723-5151     3.5
Y     69 Ganti, Krishna sripadasiddharth@gmail.com 703-944-1248     3.0
Y Walker, Perry Walker, Denita 70 Gigliotti, Frank gigliottif@yahoo.com 302-543-3303 302-543-8025   3.5
Y     71 Gill, Connor cgillevan@gmail.com 717-712-8391     4.0
Y Dunn, Patrick   72 Gillette, Frank frankhall87@icloud.com 302-437-4964     3.5
Y     73 Giordano, Jeffrey ffffej9861@yahoo.com 631-813-8692     4.0
Y Ufali, Matt   74 Gomez, Armando armagovi@gmail.com 786-200-3671     3.0
Y     75 Gottumukkala, Vinod Varma vinodvarma85@gmail.com 302-333-6059     3.0
Y Armstrong, Murugesan   76 Govindaswamy, Karthik karthik.govindaswamy@gmail.com 201-916-7637     3.0
      77 Grebe, Bill billgrebe@gmail.com 518-852-8655     2.5
      78 Gutierrez, Jorge djsharpsound@gmail.com 302-300-5658     3.0
      79 Hagmann, Jace jacehagmann@gmail.com 201-259-4542     3.5
      80 Hamilton, Brian brian.w.hamilton@gmail.com 267-324-4171     4.0
      81 Harrison, Charles chuck0266@yahoo.com 302-275-0381     3.0
      82 Harrison, Jeffery jefferyharrison90@gmail.com 302-510-9990 302-836-8581 302-737-5256 4.5
Y     83 Hart, Paul pmehart@gmail.com 302-293-1146     4.0
      84 Henley, Eric eric.d.henley@gmail.com 302-333-1237     4.5
Y Smith, Gerald   85 Hewitt, Daniel danielphewitt@yahoo.com 914-646-3172 914-646-5825   3.0
      86 Hite, Rob robhit@gmail.com 302-75-04035     3.5
Y Howland, Christopher   87 Hodge, Joseph josephahodge@gmail.com 804-450-0651     4.5
      88 Hoveln, Josh hoveln.joshua@gmail.com 302-893-5544     3.0
Y Hodge, Joseph   89 Howland, Christopher howland.christopher@gmail.com 267-252-0042     4.0
      90 Huff, LA drlahuff08@aol.com 415-425-7270     3.5
Y     91 Hurley, Alvan alvan.hurley@gmail.com 301-646-7818     3.0
      92 Inguito, Galicano ginguito@gmail.com 302-743-1646 302-369-3133 302-368-5003 3.0
Y     93 Irwin, John john.h.irwin@gmail.com 302-377-1275     4.0
Y     94 Jadhav, Abhijit jeetjitu@gmail.com 832-866-6956     3.0
      95 Jain, Siddharth 14jain.siddharth@gmail.com 518-898-5689     3.0
Y     96 Jiang, Gordon hlj888@hotmail.com 610-350-1796     4.0
Y Vázquez, Xavier Craft, Colleen 97 Jones, Chris dualsurge@gmail.com 610-400-9451     4.5
Y McLendon, Trevor   98 Judd, Tyler tjuddsurf@gmail.com 443-786-1415     4.0
  Chernev,Chavdar   99 Kam, David dka_m@yahoo.com 302-266-4433     4.0
      100 Kanchana, Rohan rohankanchana@gmail.com 302-388-8632     4.0
      101 Kandula, Shivani shiv.kandula123@gmail.com 302-867-8002     3.5
  Damaraju, Ramesh   102 Kandula, Srinivas kandurs_1@yahoo.com 302-463-1429     3.5
  Donato, Troy   103 Kanse, Eric ekanse@eans.net       4,0
      104 Katyal, Karan u2akran@gmail.com 267-752-7981     3.5-4.0
Y     105 Ketchat, Somsak guymorton86@gmail.com 302-660-6196     3.5
Y     106 Kim, Joshua isaiah43189@gmail.com 301-213-2807     3.5
  Diamond, Ian Koetitz, Jane 107 Koetitz, Jeff jjkoetitz@gmail.com 302-743-9801     3.0
Y Panyam, Prashanth Kumar   108 Kolluru, Krishna muraharikolluru@gmail.com 302-266-1174     3.0
      109 Kulkami, Shirish shirish50@hotmail.com       2.5-3.0
      110 Kulkarni, Varun varunkulkarni13@gamil.com       3.5
Y     111 Kumar ,Amit amitkumar_tennis@yahoo.com 517-676-8889     4,5
      112 Lai, Wayne sales@waynelai.com 302-722-5160 302-722-5160   3.5
      113 Lappalainen, Jaakko jaakko.lappalainen@mac.com 203-676-1599     3.0
Y Diamond, Ian   114 Lazar, Jay jdlazar21@gmail.com 239-877-1220     4.0
Y     115 Le, Derek derek.le911@gmail.com 610-955-1255     4.0
      116 Leonard, Andrew aleonard.pr@gmail.com 787-397-1118     3.0
Y Raja, Haroon   117 Lepore, Marc marc.lepor7@gmail.com 302-333--6791     3.5
      118 Liu, Jim xiduo90@gmail.com 302-419-5736     3.0
Y     119 Lopez, Luis bebeyoo.lopes2@gmail.com 302-438-0200     4.0
      120 Magargal, Brian brian@magastudio.com 302-547-9135     4.0
Y     121 Mascarenhas, Selvam selvamjm@gmail.com 302-668-8437     4.0
      122 Mattson, Gaskill mattsongask14@gmail.com 302-333-6388     3.0
Y     123 McDuffie, Kyle kyle.mcduffie@csolsinc.com 302-379-4523     3.5
      124 McHugh, Delaney delaneymchugh@gmail.com 302-304-0313      
Y Judd, Tyler   125 McLendon, Trevor tfmclendon@gmail.com 443-714-5450     2.5
      126 Meador, Greg 1981meador@gmail.com       3.0
Y     127 Meeuwissen, Frank frank.meeuwissen@gmail.com 610-324-4593     4.0
      128 Meeuwissen, Wout iamwout@gmail.com 610-804-1058     3.5
  von fricken, Daniel   129 Menzies, Andy ajm.dafc@gmail.com 719-229-4615     3.0
Y     130 Miller, Adam adam.miller13@houghton.edu 717-517-4202     4.0-4.5
      131 Morris, Adam adammorris00@gmail.com 609-304-2064     3.5
  Zhou, Derik   132 Morris, Sefton obayjah@yahoo.com 302-897-7785     3.0
      133 Mosqueda, Rogelio rogemos@yahoo.com 302-379-9676     4.0
Y     134 Mullapudi, Gowtham gautam2679@gmail.com 940-258-9229     3.5
Y     135 Mullarkey, John jpmullarkey@gmail.com 302-290-2040     4.5
      136 Munro, Thomas ctmunro@yahoo.com 302-983-3275     3.0
  Govindaswamy, Karthik   137 Murugensan, Armstrong armstrong.could@gmail.com 302-357-4186     3.0
Y     138 Muthuraja, Parthiban to.parthi.m@gmail.com 919-599-4426      
Y     139 Naeem, Sameer sameer4363@gmail.com 832-633-5297     3.5
Y     140 Nair, Suraj emailsurajmanoj@gmail.com 484-467-5191     3.5
Y Aguillard, Tyrone   141 Napson, Jerome jinapson@yahoo.com 267-977-5777     4.5
      142 Nardozzi, Chase chase.s.nardozzi@gmail.com 484-473-4300     3.0
Y     143 Nardozzi, Mike mnardozzi@salesianum.org 302-521-8048     3.5
      144 Neff, Brian bcn1972@aol.com       3.5
Y Nikam, Amith   145 Nikam, Abhinav amithnikam@gmail.com 302-588-4333     3.5
Y Nikam, Abhinav   146 Nkam, Amith amithnikam@gmail.com 302-588-4333     3.5
      147 Norcross, Mike mnorcross22@gmail.com 302-563-9683     3.5
Y Shamoor, Anis   148 Nyarunda, Joel amenyaj@gmail.com 302-450-8444     4.0
      149 Oates, Kenny kenneth.oates@redclay.k12.de.us 302-293-7856     3.5
Y     150 Panchelli, Christopher cpanchel@gmail.com 484-678-3905     3.0
  Kolluru, Krishna   151 Panyam, Prashanth Kumar pk.panyam@gmail.com 913-890-3789     2.5
      152 Paramasundaram, Raguram ram181295@gmail.com 747-291-9233      
      153 Paratore, Vito photosbyvito@gmail.com 732-330-2191     3.5
Y     154 Paripelly, Rammohan ramparipally0288@gmail.com 270-799-2626     3.0
      155 Pawilikowski, Brad bpawilikowski@yahoo.com 610-761-9036     4.5
      156 Peesu, Shiva Reddy reddy.shiva04@gmail.com        
      157 Perry, Anthony anthony@cl198.com 302-559-1684     4.0
      158 Piyush, Mehta piyushm9119@gmail.com 302-268-5055     3.5
Y Blansfield, Anthony   159 Poehlmann, John john.j.poehlmann@gmail.com 610-213-8138     4.5
Y     160 Price, Christopher cpprice20@aol.com 302-563-2761     3.0
      161 Pushkarewicz, Michael mpushkarewicz@msn.com 610-716-6481     3.5
      162 Quraishi, Tariq tariqdoc7@hotmail.com 610-406-7760     3.5
Y Lepore,Marc   163 Raja, Haroon haroon.raja@gmail.com 917-239-0226     3.5
      164 Ranjan, Ravi ravi13051991@gmail.com 817-291-6192     3.5
Y     165 Reed, Josh josh.reed.de@gmail.com       3.5
Y     166 Reese, Maurice m.reese99@yahoo.com 302-312-8410     3.0
      167 Rivers, Bill abcrivers@comcast.net 443-286-8242     4.0
  Xiamocheng, Summer   168 Ruf, George rufgeo@verizon.net       4.0
      169 Saankya, Suresh saankya@me.com 302-690-2700 302-456-5838    
      170 Sanders, James jamessanderstech3@gmail.com 302-465-1002     4.5
      171 Savon, John johnsavon66@gmail.com 610-212-4231     4.0
Y     172 Schanbacher, Stuart sschanbacher@verizon.net 610-636-5434     3.5
      173 Shanmugam, Satish sat_mcsd1@yahoo.com 302-598-7862     4.0
      174 Sharma, Prasun prasun.sharma730@gmail.com 609-254-7429     3.5
      175 Sharma, Rajeev rajeev.sharma.de@gmail.com 562-666-2344     3.5
Y     176 Shealy, Glenn glennshealy@gmail.com 302-593-6144     3.5
      177 Shiber, Howard howardshiber@hotmail.com 302-535-3280   302-535-2280 3.5
      178 Shorty, Tom atatat@verizon.net 302-660-5810      
      179 Singh, Ankit singh.krishan@yahoo.com 302-521-5510 732-476-8375   4.0
Y     180 Singh, Gursharan gsgarry96@yahoo.com 973-914-0788      
      181 Slowik, Andrew amslowik@hotmail.com 610-299-1745     3.5
Y Hewitt, Daniel   182 Smith, Gerald zaharsdaddy@hotmail.com 302-505-0511     3.0
      183 Soja, Jeremy j.soja13@gmail.com 302-256-0658     3.5-4.0
  Erne, Wayne   184 Stracke, Dave dstracke55@gmail.com 302-743-6515     4.0
      185 Subbaraya, Ravi ravisubbarava@yahoo.com 732-357-7366      
Y     186 Subramanian, Srinivasan subrasri76@gmail.com 302-256-7866     3.0
      187 Svendsen, Kim ksvend11@yahoo.com 302-509-7217     4.0
Y Chee, David   188 Tan, Nick nicktan@aol.com 302-588-3977 302-234-1210   4.0
Y Gomez, Armando   189 Urfali, Matt matt.urfali@ozumiusa.com       3.5
  Jones, Chris   190 Vázquez, Xavier xvazquezg1986@gmail.com 267-407-5967     4.5
  Agarwal, Sumit   191 Vebeliunas, Rytas rytas@rytas.com 302-312-5386     3.5
      192 Visk, John johnvisk6@gmail.com       4.0
Y     193 Voigt, Eric voigteric1@gmail.com 302-563-6090     3.5
  Volz, Nathan   194 Volz, Greg gvolz@sbcglobal.net 314-805-2868     3.5
Y Volz, Greg   195 Volz, Nathan anathanvolz@gmail.com 314-560-2424     3.5
Y Menzies, Andy   196 von Fricken, Daniel dsjdvon@gmail.com 302-561-2281     3.0
      197 Wade, Mike mike.wade.jr.21@gmail.com 516-655-2636     3.0
Y Gigliotti, Frank Kellum, Felicia 198 Walker, Perry perrywalker47@juno.com 484-723-3696 610-274-2111   3.0
Y     199 Walter, Matthew mswalter@udel.edu 302-399-4965     4.0
      200 Wang, Yan yanwang.ee@gmail.com 267-575-3848     3.0
Y     201 Ward, Aaron amward21@gmail.com 302-607-4228     3.5
Y     202 Washington, Rudy decencyandordernow@gmail.com 609-353-0121 302-544-5318   3.5
Y     203 Watts, Dalton dow1994@hotmail.com 843-246-2420     4.0
      204 Weaver, Curt weaver.curt@gmail.com 610-592-4048     3.0
Y     205 Wells, Brett bpwells11@gmail.com 610-440-4062     3.5
      206 Whaite, Stephen stephen.whaite@gmail.com 412-443-7798     3.5
      207 Williams, Bill bill.will.know@gmail.com       3.5
Y     208 Xiang, Ming mingoxm@hotmail.com 302-252-7025     4.5
      209 Yang, Derek bronzedragon999@gmail.com 302-345-2672      
      210 Young, Henry hdyoung35@comcast.net 302-559-5450 302-998-1081   4.0
Y     211 Yu, Eugene genesis1812@hotmail.com 302-690-8676     4.0
Y     212 Zahradnicek, Alexander flyice@comcast.net 404-805-3309     4.0
Y     214 Zhang, Charles czhan18@aol.com 302-390-8164 302-239-1681   4.0
Y Morris, Sefton Martinez, Nishma 215 Zhou, Derik xiaoge39@hotmail.com 302-540-2638     3.0
      216 Zingo, Nick zingonick@yahoo.com 302-388-4014     3.5