Men's Player List - Delaware Tennis Ladder - Summer 2021            
                 
Name Email Address Cell Phone Home Phone Work Phone USTA Singles Doubles Mixed
Acuña, Andrės acunarafa@yahoo.con 302-932-5627     3.0 Yes    
Agarwal, Sumit agarwal.sumit@gmail.com 757-561-7177     3.5 Yes Vebeliunas, Rytas  
Aguillard, Tyrone tyrone.aguillard71@gmail.com 484-547-6661     4.0 Yes Napson, Jerome  
Aguinaga, Jose jfa97n@yahoo.com 302-345-1171       Yes Quraishi, Tariq  
Alsop, Eric eric.alsop5@gmail.com 302-559-0914   302-622-7069 4.0 Yes Magargal, Brian  
Anis, Shamoor shamooranis@gmail.com 469-515-4552     3.5 Yes Nyarunda, Joel  
Babak, Zhenia zhenia8847@gmail.com 302-465-2339     4.5 Yes    
Bahar, Izak ibahar@verizon.net 302-438-3191     3.5 Yes Doshi, Sagar  
Balaban, David derekmusic@hotmail.com 410-920-4685     4.0 Yes    
Bandi, Srikanth sbandi1@kent.edu 313-699-4779       Yes    
Barrigah, David dbarrigah70@gmail.com 267-644-6560     3.5 Yes Nyarunda, Joel  
Barrish, Cris cbarrish@comcast.net 302-463-3348     3.5 Yes    
Berlic, Olie olieberlic@gmail.com 917-405-6413     3.5 Yes    
Blanchard, Alain blaain2000@yahoo.com 845-662-4889       Yes    
Blansfield, Anthony asblansfield@verizon.net 302-602-0351     4.5 Yes    
Boone, Marion marion.boone@stellantis.com       4.5 No    
Brake, Nathaniel modernmystical3@gmail.com 610-416-7351     3.5 Yes    
Bryson, Roger rnbryson@comcast.net 302-530-5670     3.0 Yes    
Burke, Richard richardburke90@gmail.com 215-439-8611     3.0 No Carpenter, Jack  
Butler, Nate nbutler822@gmail.com 610-772-1795     3.5 Yes Butler, Stephen  
Butler, Stephen fastbutler@gmail.com 610-772-1795     3.5 Yes Butler, Nate  
Carey, Kevin kevcarey52@gmail.com 302-668-6541     3.0 Yes   Metzier, Sara
Carpenter, Jack jcarpenter126@gmail.com 856-430-0283     3.0 Yes Burke, Richard  
Carroll, Jack jrcarroll125@aol.com 454-832-3994     3.5 Yes    
Chee, David david90210@hotmail.com 848-391-8694     4.5 Yes Tan, Nick  
Chen, Kevin chenge554@yahoo.com 302-367-9870     4.0 Yes    
Chen, Wu kent1968chen@hotmail.com 302-229-9606     4.0 Yes    
Cheng, Anyao anyaoc@hotmail.com 302-897-7897     3.5 Yes Subbaraya, Ravi  
Cheng, Axiamo xiamocheng@gmail.com       3.0 Yes    
Chernev, Chavdar chavdarch@yahoo.com 302-824-3394     3.5 Yes    
Coats, Lee coatsnhats@gmail.com 203-536-8556     4.0 Yes    
Craft, Tom thomas.craft@verizon.net 302-463-9641     3.5 Yes    
Damaraju, Ramesh ramesh.damaraju@gmail.com 302-893-0446     3.5 Yes Kandula, Srinivas  
Dasgupta, Sagnik sagnik80@yahoo.com       3.5 Yes    
Davis, Bob radavis@msn.com 302-753-1119 610-274-0517   4.0 Yes    
Davis, Tim timman@rocketmail.com 302-754-5085     4.0 Yes    
Debski, Dave davedebski@gmail.com 302-388-8694       Yes    
deLeeuw, Brad daloo2700@gmail.com 302-494-4083     4.0 Yes    
Desderio, Greg gregdesderio@gmail.com 302-530-1398     3.0 Yes    
Dharmadhikari, Rohit rohit.dharmadhikari13@gmail.com 302-501-0075     4.0 Yes    
Dholakia, Chintan chintansdholakia23@gmail.com 302-241-5897     3.5 Yes Wells, Brett  
Diamond, Ian ianmdiamond@gmail.com 914-419-3134     4.0 Yes Koetitz, Jeff, Lazar, Jason  
DiBenedetto, Sal sal091174@verizon.net 302-388-0734     4.0 Yes    
Dickinson, Jeff jeff.dickinson4@gmail.com 302-230-6518     3.0 Yes    
Donato, Troy troy.donato@comcast.net 302-415-1111     4.5 Yes    
Doshi, Sagar smdoshi@udel.edu 484-702-2311     3.5 Yes Bahar, Izak Sun, Jessica
Drake, James jsdofde@yahoo.com 302-463-0073     3.5 Yes    
Dubecq. Fabrice fabricedubecq@gmail.com 302-530-9292     4.0 Yes    
Dulos, Bernie futro369@yahoo.com 302-339-2574 302-223-3426   3.0 Yes    
Dunn, Patrick eaglespjd@yahoo.com 302-381-2015     4.0 Yes    
Elliman, Wills welliman@ngkf.com 302-275-4297     3.5 Yes    
Erne, Wayne werne@comcast.net 302-588-6000     3.5 Yes Stracke, Dave  
Facciolo, William billfacciolo@gmail.com 302-373-2594     4.0 Yes Cline, Nick  
Ferraro, James jferr74@aol.com 302-593-7572     3.5 Yes    
Fitzpatrick, Kahlil kahlil_fitzpatrick@yahoo.com 302-983-6698 302-533-7699 302-894-8498   Yes    
Foppiano, Louis loufoppiano@gmail.com 443-553-7495 410-658-1150 240-832-6517 4.0 Yes    
Frei, Brian brfr1212@gmail.com 201-669-7148     4.5 Yes    
Gadberry, Joe jgadberry94@gmail.com 443-377-9978     3.5 Yes    
Gaddam, Srinivas gads123@gmail.com 302-528-6557     4.0 Yes    
Ganci, David dganci@yahoo.com 302-723-5151     3.5 Yes    
Ganti, Krishna sripadasiddharth@gmail.com 703-944-1248     3.0 Yes Govindasamy, Karthik  
Gigliotti, Frank gigliottif@yahoo.com 302-543-3303 302-543-8025   3.5 Yes Walker, Perry  
Gill, Connor cgillevan@gmail.com 717-712-8391     4.0 Yes    
Gillette, Frank frankhall87@icloud.com 302-437-4964     3.5 Yes    
Giordano, Jeffrey ffffej9861@yahoo.com 631-813-8692     4.0 Yes    
Gomez, Armando armagovi@gmail.com 786-200-3671     3.0 Yes    
Gottumukkala, Vinod Varma vinodvarma85@gmail.com 302-333-6059     3.0 Yes    
Govindaswamy, Karthik karthik.govindaswamy@gmail.com 201-916-7637     3.0 Yes Ganti, Krishna  
Grebe, Bill billgrebe@gmail.com 518-852-8655     2.5 Yes    
Gutierrez, Jorge djsharpsound@gmail.com 302-300-5658     3.0 Yes    
Hagmann, Jace jacehagmann@gmail.com 201-259-4542     3.5   Norcorss, Mike  
Hamilton, Brian brian.w.hamilton@gmail.com 267-324-4171     4.0 Yes    
Harrison, Jeffery jefferyharrison90@gmail.com 302-510-9990 302-836-8581 302-737-5256 4.5 Yes    
Hart, Paul pmehart@gmail.com 302-293-1146     4.0 Yes Kumar, Amit  
Henley, Eric eric.d.henley@gmail.com 302-333-1237     4.5 Yes    
Hewitt, Daniel danielphewitt@yahoo.com 914-646-3172 914-646-5825   3.0 Yes Smith, Gerald  
Hite, Rob robhit@gmail.com 302-75-04035     3.5 Yes    
Hodge, Joseph josephahodge@gmail.com 804-450-0651     4.5 Yes Howland, Christopher  
Hoveln, Josh hoveln.joshua@gmail.com 302-893-5544     3.0 Yes    
Howland, Christopher howland.christopher@gmail.com 267-252-0042     4.0 Yes Hodge, Joseph  
Huff, LA drlahuff08@aol.com 415-425-7270     3.5 Yes    
Hurley, Alvan alvan.hurley@gmail.com 301-646-7818     3.0 Yes    
Irwin, John john.h.irwin@gmail.com 302-377-1275     4.0 Yes    
Jain, Siddharth 14jain.siddharth@gmail.com 518-898-5689     3.0 Yes    
Jiang, Gordon hlj888@hotmail.com 610-350-1796     4.0 Yes    
Jones, Chris dualsurge@gmail.com 610-400-9451     4.5 Yes   Craft, Colleen
Kam, David dka_m@yahoo.com 302-266-4433     4.0 No Chernev, Chavdar Lake, Kristen
Kanchana, Rohan rohankanchana@gmail.com 302-388-8632     4.0     Kanchana, Isha
Kandula, Shivani shiv.kandula123@gmail.com 302-867-8002     3.5 Yes   Rawal, Tanya
Kandula, Srinivas kandurs_1@yahoo.com 302-463-1429     3.5   Damaraju, Ramesh  
Katyal, Karan u2akran@gmail.com 267-752-7981     3.5-4.0 Yes    
Ketchat, Somsak guymorton86@gmail.com 302-660-6196     3.5 Yes    
Kim, Joshua isaiah43189@gmail.com 301-213-2807     3.5 Yes    
Kline, Nick nmcline92@gmail.com 302-824-8804     3.5   Facciolo, Bill  
Koetitz, Jeff jjkoetitz@gmail.com 302-743-9801     3.0 Yes Gursharan, Singh Koetitz, Jane
Kolluru, Krishna muraharikolluru@gmail.com 302-266-1174     3.0 Yes Diamond, Ian  
Kulkami, Shirish shirish50@hotmail.com       2.5-3.0 No Kulkami, Varun  
Kulkarni, Varun varunkulkarni13@gamil.com       3.5 Yes Kulkami, Shirish  
Kumar ,Amit amitkumar_tennis@yahoo.com 517-676-8889     4,5 Yes Hart, Paul  
Lai, Wayne sales@waynelai.com 302-722-5160 302-722-5160   3.5 Yes    
Lappalainen, Jaakko jaakko.lappalainen@mac.com 203-676-1599     3.0 Yes    
Lazar, Jay jdlazar21@gmail.com 239-877-1220     4.0 Yes Wells, Brett, Diamond, Ian  
Le, Derek derek.le911@gmail.com 610-955-1255     4.0 Yes    
Leonard, Andrew aleonard.pr@gmail.com 787-397-1118     3.0 Yes    
Lepore, Marc marc.lepor7@gmail.com 302-333--6791     3.5 Yes    
Liu, Jim xiduo90@gmail.com 302-419-5736     3.0 Yes    
Lopez, Luis bebeyoo.lopes2@gmail.com 302-438-0200     4.0 Yes    
Magargal, Brian brian@magastudio.com 302-547-9135     4.0 No Alsop, Eric  
Mascarenhas, Selvam selvamjm@gmail.com 302-668-8437     4.0 Yes    
Mattson, Gaskill mattsongask14@gmail.com 302-333-6388     3.0 Yes    
McDuffie, Kyle kyle.mcduffie@csolsinc.com 302-379-4523     3.5 Yes    
McHugh, Delaney delaneymchugh@gmail.com 302-304-0313       Yes    
Meador, Greg 1981meador@gmail.com       3.0 Yes    
Meeuwissen, Frank frank.meeuwissen@gmail.com 610-324-4593     4.0 Yes    
Meeuwissen, Wout iamwout@gmail.com 610-804-1058     3.5 Yes    
Menzies, Andy ajm.dafc@gmail.com 719-229-4615     3.0 Yes von Fricken, Daniel  
Miller, Adam adam.miller13@houghton.edu 717-517-4202     4.0-4.5 Yes    
Morris, Adam adammorris00@gmail.com 609-304-2064     3.5 Yes    
Morris, Sefton obayjah@yahoo.com 302-897-7785     3.0 Yes Munro, Thomas Jenkins, Tonya
Mosqueda, Rogelio rogemos@yahoo.com 302-379-9676     4.0 Yes    
Mullarkey, John jpmullarkey@gmail.com 302-290-2040     4.5 Yes    
Munro, Thomas ctmunro@yahoo.com 302-983-3275     3.0 Yes Morris, Sefton  
Naeem, Sameer sameer4363@gmail.com 832-633-5297     3.5 Yes    
Nair, Suraj emailsurajmanoj@gmail.com 484-467-5191     3.5 Yes    
Napson, Jerome jinapson@yahoo.com 267-977-5777     4.5 Yes Aguillard, Tyrone  
Nardozzi, Chase chase.s.nardozzi@gmail.com 484-473-4300     3.0 Yes    
Nardozzi, Mike mnardozzi@salesianum.org 302-521-8048     3.5 Yes    
Neff, Brian bcn1972@aol.com       3.5 Yes    
Nikam, Abhinav amithnikam@gmail.com 302-588-4333     3.5 Yes Nikam, Amith  
Nkam, Amith amithnikam@gmail.com 302-588-4333     3.5 Yes Nikam, Abhinav  
Norcross, Mike mnorcross22@gmail.com 302-563-9683     3.5 Yes Hagmann, Jace  
Nyarunda, Joel amenyaj@gmail.com 302-450-8444     4.0 Yes Anis, Shamoor, Barrigah, David  
Oates, Kenny kenneth.oates@redclay.k12.de.us 302-293-7856     3.5 Yes    
Panchelli, Christopher cpanchel@gmail.com 484-678-3905     3.0 Yes    
Panyam, Prashanth Kumar pk.panyam@gmail.com 913-890-3789     2.5 Yes    
Paramasundaram, Raguram ram181295@gmail.com 747-291-9233       Yes    
Paratore, Vito photosbyvito@gmail.com 732-330-2191     3.5 Yes Volz, Nathan  
Peesu, Shivea  Reddy reddy.shiva04@gmail.com         Yes    
Perry, Anthony anthony@cl198.com 302-559-1684     4.0 Yes    
Piyush, Mehta piyushm9119@gmail.com 302-268-5055     3.5 Yes    
Poehlmann, John john.j.poehlmann@gmail.com 610-213-8138     4.5 Yes    
Price, Christopher cpprice20@aol.com 302-563-2761     3.0 Yes    
Pushkarewicz, Michael mpushkarewicz@msn.com 610-716-6481     3.5 Yes    
Quraishi, Tariq tariqdoc7@hotmail.com 610-406-7760     3.5 Yes Aguinaga, Jose  
Raja, Haroon haroon.raja@gmail.com 917-239-0226     3.5 Yes    
Ranjan, Ravi ravi13051991@gmail.com 817-291-6192     3.5 Yes    
Reed, Josh josh.reed.de@gmail.com       3.5 Yes    
Rivers, Bill abcrivers@comcast.net 443-286-8242     4.0 Yes    
Ruf, George rufgeo@verizon.net       4.0 No Fisk, John  
Saankya, Suresh saankya@me.com 302-690-2700 302-456-5838     Yes    
Sanders, James jamessanderstech3@gmail.com 302-465-1002     4.5 Yes    
Savon, John johnsavon66@gmail.com 610-212-4231     4.0 Yes    
Schanbacher, Stuart sschanbacher@verizon.net 610-636-5434     3.5 Yes    
Shanmugam, Satish sat_mcsd1@yahoo.com 302-598-7862     4.0 Yes    
Sharma, Prasun prasun.sharma730@gmail.com 609-254-7429     3.5 Yes    
Shealy, Glenn glennshealy@gmail.com 302-593-6144     3.5 Yes    
Shiber, Howard howardshiber@hotmail.com 302-535-3280   302-535-2280 3.5 Yes    
Shorty, Tom atatat@verizon.net 302-660-5810       Yes    
Singh, Ankit singh.krishan@yahoo.com 302-521-5510 732-476-8375   4.0 Yes    
Singh, Gursharan gsgarry96@yahoo.com 973-914-0788       Yes Kolluru, Krishan  
Slowik, Andrew amslowik@hotmail.com 610-299-1745     3.5 Yes   Colucci, Athena
Smith, Gerald zaharsdaddy@hotmail.com 302-505-0511     3.0 Yes Hewitt, Daniel  
Soja, Jeremy j.soja13@gmail.com 302-256-0658     3.5-4.0 Yes    
Stracke, Dave dstracke55@gmail.com 302-743-6515     4.0 Yes Erne, Wayne  
Subbaraya, Ravi ravisubbarava@yahoo.com 732-357-7366       Yes Cheng, Anyao  
Subramanian, Srinivasan subrasri76@gmail.com 302-256-7866     3.0 Yes    
Svendsen, Kim ksvend11@yahoo.com 302-509-7217     4.0 Yes    
Tan, Nick nicktan@aol.com 302-588-3977 302-234-1210   4.0 Yes Chee, David  
Vázquez, Xavier xvazquezg1986@gmail.com 267-407-5967     4.5 Yes Mosqueda, Rogelio  
Vebeliunas, Rytas rytas@rytas.com 302-312-5386     3.5 Yes Argrwal, Sumit  
Visk, John johnvisk6@gmail.com       4.0 No Ruf, George  
Voigt, Eric voigteric1@gmail.com 302-563-6090     3.5 Yes    
Volz, Greg gvolz@sbcglobal.net 314-805-2868     3.5 Yes Volz, Nathan  
Volz, Nathan anathanvolz@gmail.com 314-560-2424     3.5 Yes Volz, Gregory, Paratore, Vito Volz, Darian
von Fricken, Daniel dsjdvon@gmail.com 302-561-2281     3.0 Yes Menzies, Andy  
Wade, Mike mike.wade.jr.21@gmail.com 516-655-2636     3.0 Yes    
Walker, Perry perrywalker47@juno.com 484-723-3696 610-274-2111   3.0 Yes Gigliotti, Frank Djanegara, Tanya, Bailey, Bobbie
Wang, Yan yanwang.ee@gmail.com 267-575-3848     3.0 Yes    
Ward, Aaron amward21@gmail.com 302-607-4228     3.5 Yes    
Watts, Dalton dow1994@hotmail.com 843-246-2420     4.0 Yes    
Weaver, Curt weaver.curt@gmail.com 610-592-4048     3.0 Yes    
Wells, Brett bpwells11@gmail.com 610-440-4062     3.5 Yes Dholakia, Chintan, Lazar, Jay  
Whaite, Stephen stephen.whaite@gmail.com 412-443-7798     3.5 Yes    
Williams, Bill bill.will.know@gmail.com       3.5 Yes    
Wright, Jai jaimwright21@gmail.com 856-899-2132     3.0 No   Wright, Janell
Yang, Derek bronzedragon999@gmail.com 302-345-2672       Yes   Yang, Natalie
Young, Henry hdyoung35@comcast.net 302-559-5450 302-998-1081   4.0 Yes    
Yu, Eugene genesis1812@hotmail.com 302-690-8676     4.0 Yes    
Zahradnicek, Alexander flyice@comcast.net 404-805-3309     4.0 Yes    
Zhang, Charles czhan18@aol.com 302-390-8164 302-239-1681   4.0 Yes    
Zhou, Derik xiaoge39@hotmail.com 302-540-2683     3.0 Yes    
Zingo, Nick zingonick@yahoo.com 302-388-4014     3.5 Yes