Men's Player List - Delaware Tennis Ladder - 2021 - 2022 Fall/Winter        
               
Name Email Address Cell Phone Home Phone Work Phone USTA Doubles Mixed
Acuna, AndrĂ©s acunarafa@yahoo.com 302-932-5627   302-283-1470 3.5    
Agarwal, Sumit agarwal.sumit@gmail.com 757-561-7177     3.5 Vebeliunas, Rytas  
Anderson, Tim tanderson@tm-anderson.com 302-540-2274     4.0    
Anis, Shamoor shamooranis@gmail.com 469-515-4552     3.5 Nyarunda, Joel  
Arbuet, Juan johnarbuet@me.com 302-379-5254     3.0    
Bahar, Izak ibahar@verizon.net 302-438-3191     3.5 Sagar, Doshi  
Balaban, David derekmusic@hotmail.com 410-920-4685     4.0    
Barrish, Cris cbarrish@comcast.net 302-463-3348     3.5    
Blanchard, Alain blaain2000@yahoo.com 845-662-4889          
Bollu, Sri bollus@comcast.net 302-377-1835     3.5    
Butler, Stephen fastbutler@gmail.co 610-772-1795     3.5    
Carey, Kevin kevcarey52@gmail.com 302-668-6541     3.0   Metzier, Sara
Carpenter, Jack jcarpenter126@gmail.com 856-430-0283     3.0    
Chakravertti, Alexy usgsat@gmail.com 817-830-8204     3.5    
Cheng, Anyao anyaoc@hotmail.com 302-897-7897     3.5    
Chernev, Chavdar chavdarch@yahoo.com 302-824-3394     3.5   Gaizelyte, Joana
Chintam, Kalyan chintamkalyancn@gmail.com 408-476-8131     2.5    
Coats, Lee coatsnhats@gmail.com 203-536-8556     4.0 Watts, Dalton  
Codichini, James jimcodichini@gmail.com 610-247-5085     3.5    
Craft, Tom thomascraft@verizon.net 302-463-9641     3.5    
Cutrona, Paul pcutrona1@yahoo.com 302-274-6265     3.5    
Dasgupta, Sagnik sagnik80@yahoo.com 302-521-9344     3.5    
Davis, Bob radavis@msn.com 302-753-1119 610-274-0517   4.0 Young, Henry  
Davis, Jayesh jdav2004@gmail.com 727-301-8682          
Dean, Miles soc_11_11@yahoo.com 302-252-1838     3.5    
deLeeuw, Brad daloo2700@gmail.com 302-494-4083     4.0    
Dholakia, Chintan chintansdholakia23@gmail.com 302-241-5897     3.5    
Diamond, Ian ianmdiamond@gmail.com 914-419-3134     4.0 Lazar, Jason  
DiBenedetto, Sal sal091174@verizon.net 302-388-0734     4.0    
Dougherty, Frank   609-685-8804     3.5 Downs, Bill  
Downs, Bill bill.downs@ororagroup.com 609-249-5200     3.5 Dougherty, Frank  
Drake, James jsdofde@yahoo.com 302-463-0073     3.0    
Dubecq, Fabrice fabricedubecq@gmail.com 302-530-9292   302-468-9550 4.0    
Dulos, Bernie futro369@yahoo.com 302-339-2574 302-223-3426   3.0    
Dunn, Patrick eaglespjd@yahoo.com 302-381-2015     4.0    
Duong, Don danielhduong@gmail.com 302-290-7175     3.0    
Elliman, Wills welliman@ngkf.com 302-275-4297     3.5    
Ferraro, James jferr74@aol.com 302-593-7572     3.5    
Foppiano, Louis loufoppiano@gmail.com 443-553-7495     4.0    
Frei, Brian brfr1212@gmail.com 201-669-7148     4.5    
Gadberry, Joe jgadberry94@gmail.com 443-377-9978     3.5    
Ganti, Krishna sripadasiddharth@gmail.com 703-944-1248     3.0 Govindasamy, Karthik  
Gill, Connor cgillevan@gmail.com 717-712-8391     4.0    
Gillette, Frank frankhall87@icloud.com 302-437-4964     3.5    
Giordano, Jeffrey ffffej9861@yahoo.com 631-813-8692     3.5    
Gomez, Armando armagovi@gmail.com 786-200-3671     3.0    
Govindaswamy, Karthik karthik.govindaswamy@gmail.com 201-916-7637       Ganti, Krishna  
Guariglia, Pierre pguariglia@savinengineers.com 914-357-0757     3.5    
Hagmann, Jace jacehagmann@gmail.com 201-259-4542     3.5 Norcorss, Mike  
Haley, Bill bill.haley@alliedpixel.com 610-357-9793     2.5   Paoli, Ann
Hart, Paul pmehart@gmail.com 302-293-1146     4.0    
Hearn, James jamesrichardhearn@gmail.com 302-494-5859     3.0   Looby, Carol
Henley, Eric eric.d.henley@gmail.com 302-593-0171     4.5    
Hewitt, Daniel danielphewitt@yahoo.com 914-646-3172     3.0 Smith, Gerald  
Hodge, Joseph josephahodge@gmai 804-450-0651     4.5 Howland, Christopher  
Hoveln, Josh hoveln.joshua@gmail.com 302-893-5544     3.0    
Howland, Christopher howland.christopher@gmail.com 267-252-0042     4.5 Hodge, Joseph  
Irwin, John john.h.irwin@gmail.com 302-377-1275     4.0    
Jadhav, Abhijit jeetjitu@gmail.com 832-866-6956     3.0 Nagpure, Sujit Huntkowski, Deanna
Janiszewski, Ryan ryanjanis2022@gmail.com 610-806-2450     3.0    
Jiang, Gordon hlj888@hotmail.com 610-350-1796     3.5    
Johnson, Stephen steve.johnson1112@gmail.com 302-750-4284 302-234-7750   3.5    
Kaichan, Lee jacobkai@gmail.com 626-695-7394     2.5    
Kandasamy, Senthil Kumar senthilid@gmail.com 302-220-6230     3.5    
Ketchat, Somsak guymorton86@gmail.com 302-660-6196     3.5    
Khatri, Jamil khatrimd@gmail.com 302-840-0220     3.5    
Knight, David tenusbumm@aol.com 302-740-6560     3.5 Shah, Nilay  
Koetitz, Jeffery jjkoetitz@gmail.com 302-275-1442     3.0   Koetitz, Jane
Kolluru, Krishna muraharikolluru@gmail.com 302-266-1174     3.0 Panyam, Prashanth Kumar  
Lai, Wayne sales@waynelai.com 302-722-5160     3.5    
Lallier, Terry tlallier59@gmail.com 610-329-6844 610-431=3146   3.5    
Lappalaninen, Jaakko jaakko.lappalainen@mac.com 203-676-1599     3.0    
Lazar, Jay jdlazar21@gmail.com 239-877-1220     4.0 Diamond, Ian  
Lee, Kai-Chan jacobkai@gmail.com 626-295-7394     2.5    
Lepore, Marc marc.lepor7@gmail.com 302-333-6791     3.5    
Liu, Jim xiduo90@gmail.com 302-419-5736     3.0    
Lopez, Luis bebeyoo.lopes2@gmail.com 302-438-0200     4.0    
Mascarenhas, Selvam selvamjm@gmail.com 302-668-8437     3.5    
McDuffie, Kyle kyle.mcduffie@csolsinc.com 302-379-4523     3.5    
Meeuwissen, Frank frank.meeuwissen@gmail.com 610-324-4593     4.0    
Mehta, Piyush piyushm9119@gmail.com 302-268-5055     3.5-4.0    
Menzies, Andy ajm.dafc@gmail.com 719-229-4615     2.5 von Fricken, Daniel  
Morris, Sefton obayiah@yahoo.com 302-897-7785     3.0    
Mullapudi, Gowtham gautam2679@gmail.com 940-258-9229     3.5    
Mullarkey, John jpmullarkey@gmail.com 302-290-2040     4.5    
Munro, Thomas ctmunro@yahoo.com 302-983-3275     3.0   Munro, Cynthia
Murray, John jsm1976@gmail.com 443-566-3336     4.0    
Muthuraja, Parthiban to.parthi.m@gmail.com 919-599-4426     3.5    
Nagpure, Sujit sujitnagpure@gmail.com 518-488-4535     3.5 Jadhav, Abhijeet  
Nikam, Abhinav amithnikam@gmail.com 302-588-4333     4.0 Nikam, Amith  
Nkam, Amith amithnikam@gmail.com 302-588-4333     3.5 Nikam, Abhinav  
Norcross, Mike mnorcross22@gmail.com 302-563-9683     3.5 Hagmann, Jace  
Nyarunda, Joel amenyaj@gmail.com 302-450-8444     4.0 Anis, Shamoor  
Oakes, Tim tim.oakes@kleinschmidigroup.com 610-659-5687          
Panyam, Prashanth Kumar pk.panyam@gmail.com 913-890-3789     3.0 Kolluru, Krishna  
Pappu, Varun 9varunpappu9@gmail.com 302-753-3266     3.5    
Paripelly, Rammohan ramparipelly0288@gmail.com 270-299-2626     3.0    
Poehlmann, John john.j.poehlmann@gmail.com 610-213-8138     4.5    
Price, Christopher cpprice20@aol.com 302-563-2761     3.0    
Quraishi, Tariq tariqdoc7@hotmail.com 610-406-7760     4.0    
Raja, Haroon haroon.raja@gmail.com 917-239-0226     3.5    
Ravoon, Pratheek pratheekravoori@gmail.com 770-906-2693     4.0    
Reed, Jeremy jemjemreed@gmail.com 302-539-9148     3.5 Reed, Josh  
Reed, Josh josh.reed.de@gmail.com       3.5 Reed, Jeremy  
Reese, Maurice m.reese99@yahoo.com 302-312-8410     3.0    
Rozengarten, Sam rozen1@verizon.net 631-371-9486 610-485-4791   3,5    
Sagar, Doshi smdoshi@udel.edu 487-702-2311     3.5 Bahar, Izak  
Savon, John johnsavon66@gmail.com 610-212-4231     4.0    
Schanbacher, Stuart sschanbacher@verizon.net 610-636-5434     3.5    
Shah, Nilay nilayshahm@gmail.com 516-236-0859     3.5 Knight, David  
Shah, Revant wirelessrevant@gmail.com 240-625-6182     3.5    
Shanmugam, Satish sat_mcsd1@yahoo.com 302-598-7862     4.0    
Sharma, Rajeev rajeev.sharma@gmail.com 526-673-8021     3.0    
Shealy, Glenn glennshealy@gmail.com 302-757-3948     3.5    
Shiber, Howard howardshiber@hotmail.com 302-535-2280     3.5    
Shopa, TJ tjshopa@mac.com 302-218-0448     4.0    
Smith, Gerald zaharsdaddy@hotmail.com 302-505-0511     3.0 Hewitt, Daniel  
Stenz, Greg gstenz@signaturegroup.us 610-470-3775     4.0    
Tan, Nick nicktan@aol.com 302-588-3977     4.0    
Tapia, Cosme ctapiau@yahoo.com 443-206-1664     4.5    
Vebeliunas, Rytas rytas@rytas.com 302-312-5386     3.5 Agarwal, Sumit  
Vitola, Louis vitolal@yahoo.com 302-300-7137     3.0    
Voigt, Eric voigteric1@gmail.com 302-563-6090     4.0    
von Fricken, Daniel dsjdvon@gmail.com 302-561-2281     3.0 Menzies, Andy  
Walker, Perry perrywalker47@juno.com 484-723-3696 610-274-2111   3.0   Kellum, Felcia
Walter, Matthew mswalter@udel.edu 302-399-3965     4.0    
Ward, Aaron amward21@gmail.com 302-607-4228     3.5    
Watts, Dalton dow1994@hotmail.com 843-246-2420     4.0 Coats, Lee  
Wells, Brett bpwells11@gmail.com 610-440-4062     4.0    
Willey, Brian bwilley@mail.com 443-616-5579     3.5    
Williams, Bill bill.will.knot@gmail.com 610-613-1150     3.5    
Xiang, Ming minngoxm@hotmail.com 302-252-7025     4.5    
Yenuganti, Siva sivanzsick@gmail.com 609-216-9781          
Young, Henry hdyoung35@comcast.net 302-559-5450 302-998-1081   4.0 Davis, Robert  
Yu, Eugene genesis1812@hotmail.com 302-690-8676     4.0    
Yuanhao, Luo 908318248@qq.com 610.674-9640     3.0    
Zhou, Derik xiaoge39@hotmail.com 302-540-2638     3.0