Tournament As of:     Women's Player List - Delaware Tennis Ladder - Summer 2021      
  9/9/21 14:19                
Singles Regular  Doublels Mixed Doubles Seq Name Email Address Cell Phone Home Phone Work Phone USTA
      1 Bailey, Bobbie woobie222@comcast. Net 610-836-2574     3.0
      2 Bailey, Jordyn jordynbailey46@gmail.com 302-258-6333     3.0
Y Sweet, Kayla   3 Bazinet, Alyse abazinet@udel.edu 207-233-1244     3.0
      4 Catalan, Marisol catalanmarisol7@gmail.com 302-353-2836     3.0
      5 Colucci, Athena athenacolucci@gmail.com 610-299-1745      
    Jones, Chris 6 Craft, Colleen craft.colleen@gmail.com 302-521-1500     4.0
      7 Davis, Andrea andreakdavis55@gmail.com 717-395-3345     3.5
Y     8 Dianna, Taya tayalc_218@yahoo.com 302-354-7317     3.5
      9 Djanegara, Tanya tksd2012@gmail.com 302-898-7613     3.5
  Kraut, Jennifer   10 Dowidchuk, Katrina katrinabikes@gmail.com 610-247-8850     3.5
      11 Facciolo, Kathy kathyfacciolo@gmail.com 425-223-2577     2.5
  Kellum, Felicia   12 Ferrell, Chelsea ceeferr33.outlook.com 765-969-2965     2.5
      13 Gerstein, Brett bgerstein@yahoo.com 202-302-1502     3.5
Y Resnick, Diane   14 Higginbotham, Aliceia aliceia1@comcast.net 302-275-8085 302-275-8085 302-358-2772 3.0
      15 Jackson, Cathy csunshinej@comcast.net 302-530-0506 302-994-2283   3.5
      16 Jenkins, Tonya tonjenks@gmail.com 843-469-4758     3.5
      17 Kanchana, Isha isha.kanchana@gmail.com 302-635-4757     3.5
  Ferrell, Chelsea Walker, Perry 18 Kellum, Felicia fmkellum@yahoo.com 916-396-4874     2.5
      19 Kerr, Doris dorisrez@comcast.net 302-584-1345     4.0
    Koetitz, Jeff 20 Koetitz, Jane jjkoetitz@gmail.com 302-275-1442     3.0
  Dowidchuk, Katrina   21 Kraut, Jennifer jengiroo41@gmail.com 484-437-7089     3.5
Y     22 Lake, Kristen lakekristin1@yahoo.com 302-304-4100     4.0
    Zhou, Derik 23 Martinez, Nishma nishmaivette@gmail.com 787-365-9079     3.0
    Crevasse, Brian 24 Merrill, Jennifer merrillj@mac.com 302-241-3250     2.5
    Carey, Kevin 25 Metzler, Sara sarametz89@gmail.com 269-491-2647     3.0
      26 Milligan, Macy macymilligan16@gmail.com 302-518-8185 302-834-5296   3.0
      27 Ngo, Kelly kngo436@gmail.com 717-669-4998     4.0
      28 Porter, Matavia mataviaporter@gmail.com 302-444-7583     3.0
      29 Rawal, Tanya 19tanyarawal@gmail.com 302-544-2199      
  Higginbotham, Aliceia   30 Resnick, Diane resnickdiane51@gmail.com 732-995-3860     3.0
Y   Chang, Michael 31 Srivastava, Neena neenasr29@yahoo.com 484-535-0003     3.0
      32 Sun, Jessica jcsun@udel.edu 302-388-7678     3.5
Y Bazinet, Alyse   33 Sweet, Kayla kaylasweet.2010@gmail.com 571-242-9909     3.0
      34 Thorpe, Elizabeth ethorpe@udel.edu       3.0
      35 Turner, Emily emilyturn23@gmail.com 302-803-3500     3.5
      36 Volz, Darian darevolz@gmail.com 732-614-0723      
    Gigliotti, Frank 37 Walker, Denita dgardnerwaler@gamil.com 484-571-6990 610-274-4211   3.0
    Wright, Jai 38 Wright, Janell nelliewright609@gmail.com 302-602-5401     3.5
    Ruf, George 39 Xiamocheng, Summer xiamocheng@gmail.com 302-530-0635 646-683-5507    
      40 Yang, Natalie natalieyang2003@gmail.com 302-401=8462     3.0