Women's Player List - Delaware Tennis Ladder - Summer 2021          
               
Name Email Address Cell Phone Home Phone Work Phone USTA Doubles Mixed
Bailey, Bobbie woobie222@comcast. Net 610-836-2574     3.0   Walker, Perry
Bailey, Jordyn jordynbailey46@gmail.com 302-258-6333     3.0 Catalan, Marisol  
Bazinet, Alyse abazinet@udel.edu 207-233-1244     3.0    
Catalan, Marisol catalanmarisol7@gmail.com 302-353-2836     3.0 Bailey, Jordyn  
Colucci, Athena athenacolucci@gmail.com 610-299-1745         Slowik Andrew
Craft, Colleen craft.colleen@gmail.com 302-521-1500     4.0 Kerr, Doris Jones, Christopher
Davis, Andrea andreakdavis55@gmail.com 717-395-3345     3.5    
Dianna, Taya tayalc_218@yahoo.com 302-354-7317     3.5    
Djanegara, Tanya tksd2012@gmail.com 302-898-7613     3.5   Walker, Perry
Dowidchuk, Katrina katrinabikes@gmail.com 610-247-8850     3.5 Kraut, Jennifer  
Facciolo, Kathy kathyfacciolo@gmail.com 425-223-2577     2.5    
Gerstein, Brett bgerstein@yahoo.com 202-302-1502     3.5    
Higginbotham, Aliceia aliceia1@comcast.net 302-275-8085 484-720-8774   3.0    
Jackson, Cathy csunshinej@comcast.net 302-530-0506 302-994-2283   3.5 Kraut, Jennifer  
Jenkins, Tonya tonjenks@gmail.com 843-469-4758     3.5   Morris, Sefton
Kanchana, Isha isha.kanchana@gmail.com 302-635-4757     3.5   Kanchana, Rohan
Kerr, Doris dorisrez@comcast.net 302-584-1345     4.0 Craft, Colleen  
Koetitz, Jane jjkoetitz@gmail.com 302-275-1442     3.0   Koetitz, Jeff
Kraut, Jennifer jengiroo41@gmail.com 484-437-7089     3.5 Dowidchuk, Katrina, Jackson, Cathy  
Lake, Kristen lakekristin1@yahoo.com 302-304-4100     4.0   Kam, David
Metzler, Sara sarametz89@gmail.com 269-491-2647     3.0   Carey, Kevin
Milligan, Macy macymilligan16@gmail.com 302-518-8185 302-834-5296   3.0 Turner, Emily  
Ngo, Kelly kngo436@gmail.com 717-669-4998     4.0    
Porter, Matavia mataviaporter@gmail.com 302-444-7583     3.0 Thorpe, Eli  
Rawal, Tanya 19tanyarawal@gmail.com 302-544-2199         Kandula, Shivani
Sun, Jessica jcsun@udel.edu 302-388-7678     3.5   Doshi, Sagar
Sweet, Kayla kaylasweet.2010@gmail.com 571-242-9909     3.0    
Thorpe, Elizabeth ethorpe@udel.edu       3.0 Porter, Matavia  
Turner, Emily emilyturn23@gmail.com 302-803-3500     3.5 Milligan, Macy  
Volz, Darian darevolz@gmail.com 732-614-0723         Volz, Nathan
Wright, Janell nelliewright609@gmail.com 302-602-5401     3.5   Wright, Jai
Yang, Natalie natalieyang2003@gmail.com 302-401=8462     3.0   Yang, Derek