Women's Player List - Delaware Tennis Ladder - 2021 - 2022 Fall/Winter      
               
Name Email Address Cell Phone Home Phone Work Phone USTA Doubles Mixed
Carvalho, Catarina catarina.kimani@gmail.com 302-399-1550     3.0    
Craft, Colleen craft.colleen@gmail.com 302-521-1500     4.0 Kerr, Doris  
Dowidchuk, Katrina katrinabikes@gmail.com 610-247-8850     3.5 Kraut, Jennifer  
Ferrell, Chelsea ceeferr33.outlook.com 765-969-2965     3.0 Kellum, Felicia  
Gaizelyte, Joana joana.lacy@gmail.com 215-485-1519     3.5   Chernev, Chavdar
Huntowski, Deanna dhuntowski@gmail.com 856-986-7408     3.0   Jadhav, Abhijit
Kellum, Felicia fmkellum@yahoo.com 916-396-4874     2.5 Ferrell, Chelsea Walker, Perry
Kerr, Doris dorisrez@comcast.net 302-584-1345     4.0 Craft, Colleen  
Koetitz, Jane jjkoetitz@gmail.com 302-275-1442     3.0   Koetitz, Jeff
Kraut, Jennifer jengiroo41@gmail.com 484-437-7089     3.5 Dowidchuk, Katrina  
Laksin, Margot margolduffy@gmail.com 917-887-9332     3.0    
Looby, Carol cat8looby@yahoo.com 302-530-2380     3.0   Hearn, James
Metzler, Sara sarametz89@gmail.com 269-491-2647     3.0   Carey, Kevin
Munro, Cynthia ctmunro@yahoo.com 302-983-3275     3.0   Munro, Thomas
Paoli, Ann annamariepaoli@gmail.com 302-275-1368     3.0   Haley, Bill
W.L., Erica ersk8247@aol.com 845-825-4925     2.5