Men's Player List - Delaware Tennis Ladder - Summer 2022      
           
Player Email Address Cell Phone Home Phone Work Phone USTA
Acuña, Andrės acunarafa@yahoo.con 302-932-5627     3.5
Agarwal, Sumit agarwal.sumit@gmail.com 757-561-7177     3.5
Aguillard, Tyrone taguillardjr@aol.com 484-547-6661     4.0
Anderson, Tim tanderson@tm_anderson.com 302-540-2274     4.0
Anis, Shamoor shamooranis@gmail.com 469-515-4552     4.0
Augsberger, Michael michael.augsberger@gmail.com 610-639-2251     4.5
Ayyyapalam, SrirengaNathan sreerenganathanat@gmail.com 302-750-9060      
Babak, Zhenia zhenia8847@gmail.com 302-465-2339     4.5
Bahar, Izak ibahar@verizon.net 302-438-3191     3.5
Balaban, David derekmusic@hotmail.com 410-920-4685     4.0
Banda, Sid sidb0722@gmail.com 832-332-8310     3.0
Bandi, Srikanth sbandi1@kent.edu 313-699-4779     2.5
Barrish, Cris cbarrish@comcast.net 302-463-3348     3.5
Bartels, Justin justinbartels@hotmail.com 302-588-4770     2.5
Blansfield, Anthony asblansfield@verizon.net 302-602-0351     4.0
Bonavita, Jason jasonbonavita@gmail.com 302-229-5105     4.0
Brandla, Praneet pbandla2024@gmail.com 302-463-0526     3.0
Butler, Nate nbutler822@gmail.com 610-772-1795     4.0
Butler, Stephen fastbutler@gmail.com 610-772-1795     3.5
Cancino, Sean scanny@udel.edu 302-279-0394     2.5
Carey, Kevin kevcarey52@gmail.com 302-668-6541     3.0
Carpenter, Jack jcarpenter126@gmail.com 856-430-0283     3.5
Carroll, Jack jrcarroll125@aol.com 454-832-3994     3.5
Celtnieks, William bceltnieks@gmail.com 724-422-9606     4,5
Chee, David david90210@hotmail.com 848-391-8694     4.5
Cheng, Anyao anyaoc@hotmail.com 302-897-7897     3.5
Chernev, Chavdar chavdarch@yahoo.com 302-824-3394     3.5
Chittemsetty, Rejesh ch.raj91@gmail.com 551-263-9791     4.0
Coats, Lee coatsnhats@gmail.com 203-536-8556     4.0
Codichini, James jimcodichini@gmail.com 610-247-5085     3.5
Craft, Tom thomas.craft@verizon.net 302-463-9641     3.5
Crane, Joe enarc66@yahoo.com 510-304-3622     2.5
Crevasse, Brian briancrevasse@gmail.com 302-420-9860     3.0
Cutrona, Paul pcutrona1@yahoo.com 302-743-6265     3.5
Dasgupta, Sagnik sagnik80@yahoo.com       3.5
Davis, Bob radavis@msn.com 302-753-1119 610-274-0517   4.0
Davis, Jayesh jday2004@gmail.com 727-391-8682     3.5
Davis, Tim timman@rocketmail.com 302-753-5085     4.0
Dean, Miles soc_11_11@yahoo.com 302-561-2281     3.5
Debski, Dave davedebski@gmail.com 302-388-8694      
deLeeuw, Brad daloo2700@gmail.com 302-494-4083     4.0
Dholakia, Chintan chintansdholakia23@gmail.com 302-241-5897     3.5
Diamond, Ian ianmdiamond@gmail.com 914-419-3134     4.0
Donato, Troy troy.donato@gmail.com 302-415-1111     4.5
Doshi, Sagar smdoshi@udel.edu 484-702-2311     3.5
Drake, James jsdofde@yahoo.com 302-463-0073     3.5
Dulos, Bernie futro369@yahoo.com 302-339-2574 302-223-3426   3.0
Dunn, Patrick eaglespjd@yahoo.com 302-381-2015     4.0
Elliman, Wills wills.elliman@nmrk.com 302-275-4297     3.5
Erne, Wayne werne@comcast.net 302-588-6000     3.5
Facciolo, William billfacciolo@gmail.com 302-373-2594     4.0
Ferraro, James jferr74@aol.com 302-593-7572   302-368-3300 3.5
Fillery, Scott sfillery@gmail.com 484-999-1172     3.0
Fitzgerald, Mike mfitz2796@gmail.com 410-303-9162     3.5
Fitzpatrick, Kahlil kahlil_fitzpatrick@yahoo.com 302-983-6698 302-533-7699 302-894-8498 4.5
Fletcher, Brian bdfpsu21@aol.com 484-888-8782     4.0
Foppiano, Louis louis.foppiano@maryland.gov 444-553-7495     4.0
Gadberry, Joe jgadberry94@gmail.com 443-377-9978     3.5
Gaddam, Srinivas gads123@gmail.com 302-528-6557     4.0
Ganci, David dganci@yahoo.com 302-723-5151     3.5
Ganti, Krishna sripadasiddharth@gmail.com 703-944-1248     3.0
Garduno, Jose jgarduno91@aol.com 302-442-2720     2.5
Garrison, Mike mikeg1520@hotmail.com 610-401-1320     3.0
Gaskill, Mattson mattsongask14@gmail.com 302-333-6388      
Gigliotti, Frank gigliottif@yahoo.com 302-543-3303 302-543-8025   3.5
Gill, Connor cgillevan@gmail.com 717-712-8391     4.0
Gillette, Frank frankhall87@icloud.com 302-437-4964     3.5
Giordano, Jeffrey ffffej9861@yahoo.com 631-813-8692     3.5
Gomez, Armando armagovi@gmail.com 786-200-3671     3.0
Govindaswamy, Karthik karthik.govindaswamy@gmail.com 201-916-7637     3.0
Gray, David grayfox0213@gmail.com 302-547-9642     4.0
Gross, Ryan ryan.gross1993@gmail.com 302-393-6344     2.5
Guaqueta, Nick niconame@hotmail.com 404-227-4346     4.0
Guariglia, Pierre pguarigila@savinengineers.com 914-357-0757     4.5
Hagmann, Jace jacehagmann@gmail.com 201-259-4542     3.5
Haley, Bill bill.haley@alliedpixel.com 610-357-9793     3.0
Harkness, David dhark309@gmail.com 202-579-3081     3.5
Harrington, Logan sd70m-2@outlook.com 302-584-1946      
Harrison, Charles chuck0266@yahoo.com 302-275-0381     3.0
Hart, Paul pmehart@gmail.com 302-29301146     4.0
Hearn, James jamesrichardhearn@gmail.com 302-494-5859     3.5
Hebbale, Shrinvas shrini_81@yahoo.com 201-218-0446     3.0
Heinle, Court court.heinle@gmail.com 917-940-6902     3.5
Henley, Eric eric.d.henley@gmail.com 302-333-1237     4.5
Hewitt, Daniel danielphewitt@yahoo.com 914-646-3172 914-646-5825   3.0
Hite, Rob robhit@gmail.com 302-75-04035     3.5
Hodge, Joseph josephahodge@gmail.com 804-450-0651     4.5
Hoveln, Josh hoveln.joshua@gmail.com 302-893-5544     3.0
Howland, Christopher howland.christopher@gmail.com 267-252-0042     4.0
Hurley, Alvan alvan.hurley@gmail.com 301-646-7818     3.0
Hwang, Peter peterhwhang@gmail.com 486-686-1919     4.0
Irwin, John john.h.irwin@gmail.com 302-377-1275     4.0
Jadhav, Abhijit jeetjitu@gmail.com 832-866-6956     3.5
Janiszewski, Ryan ryanjanis2022@gmail.com 610-806-2450     3.0
Jiang, Gordon hlj888@hotmail.com 610-350-1796     3.5
Johnson, Steve steve.johnson1112@gmail.com 302-750-4284 302-234-7750   3.5
Jones, Chris dualsurge@gmail.com 610-400-9451     4.5
Kerosky, Jacob jakekerosky@gmail.com        
Ketchat, Somsak guymorton86@gmail.com 302-660-6196     3.5
Khatri, Jamil khatrimd@gmail.com 302-740-0220     3.5
Kimmel, Larry lkimmel@kimmelcarter.com 302-753-3286 484-380-3756 302-565-6119 4.0
Kissel, Bobby bobby.kissel@gmail.com 914-715-9772     2.5
Kolipaka, Murali k25de@yahoo.com 302-525-4330 302-561-0731   3.0
Kolluru, Krishna muraharikolluru@gmail.com 302-266-1174     3.0
Kulkarni, Shirish shirish50@hotmail.com 302-588-3897     2.5
Kulkarni, Varun varunkulkarni13@gmail.com 302-766-3861     3.5
Lafond, Lou tplafond@outlook.com 609-420-8574     4.0
Lai, Wayne sales@waynelai.com 302-722-5160 302-722-5160   3.5
Lallier, Terry tlallier59@gmail.com 610-329-6844 610-431-3146   4.0
Lazar, Jay jdlazar21@gmail.com 239-877-1220     4.0
Le, Derek derek.le911@gmail.com 610-955-1255     4.0
Lee, Kaichan jacobkai@gmail.com 626-695-7394     2.5
Legare, Andrew andrewlegare26@gmail.com 302-685-5839     3.5
Lepore, Marc marc.lepor7@gmail.com 302-333-6791     3.5
Liu, Jim xiduo90@gmail.com 302-419-5736     3.0
Lopez, Louis bebeyoo.lopes2@gmail.com 302-438-0200     4.0
Luo, Yuanhao lyh@udel.edu 610-674-9640     3.5
Maoche, Kudakwashe kmaoche@yahoo.com 302-602-9047     NA
Marioni, David concertman_2001@yahoo.com 302-983-8196     4.0
Mascarenhas, Selvam selvamjm@gmail.com 302-668-8437     4.0
McDuffie, Kyle kyle.mcduffie@csolsinc.com 302-379-4523     3.5
McGinley, Bill billud@comcast.net 215-806-0838     3.5
McLaughlin, Andrew andmcllin@gmail.com 302-757-6046     4.0
McNair Jr., Neil nmcnairjr@gmail.com 267-970-4317     4.0
Meeuwissen, Frank frank.meeuwissen@gmail.com 610-324-4593     4.0
Meeuwissen, Wout iamwout@gmail.com 610-804-1058     3.5
Meldrum, Henry henrysmeldrum@gmail.com 302-540-8401     4.0
Menzies, Andy ajm.dafc@gmail.com 719-229-4615     2.5
Mercante, Gus countergus@gmail.com 302-588-1501     2.5
Miller, Adam adam.miller13@houghton.edu 717-517-4202     4.5
Minner, Steven stynmnnr@gmail.com 403-598-3043     3.5
Morris, Sefton obayjah@yahoo.com 302-897-7785     3.0
Mosqueda, Rogelio rogemos@yahoo.com 302-379-9676     4.0
Moss, Brandon brandonmichaelmoss2@gmail.com 814-439-5411     3.0
Mullapudi, Gowtham gautam2679@gmail.com 940-258-9229     3.5
Mullarkey, John jpmullarkey@gmail.com 302-290-2040     4.5
Munro, Thomas ctmunro@yahoo.com 302-983-3275     3.0
Naeem, Sameer sameer4363@gmail.com 832-633-5297     3.5
Napson, Jerome jinapson@yahoo.com 267-977-5777     4.5
Neff, Brian bcn1972@aol.com       3.5
Nikam, Abhinav amithnikam@gmail.com 302-588-4333     3.5
Nkam, Amith amithnikam@gmail.com 302-588-4333     3.5
Norcross, Mike mnorcross22@gmail.com 302-563-9683     3.5
Nyarunda, Joel amenyaj@gmail.com 302-450-8444     4.0
Oates, Kenny kenneth.oates@redclayk12.de.us 302-394-7856     3.5-4.0
Panchelli, Christopher cpanchel@gmail.com 484-678-3905     3.0
Panyam, Prashanth Kumar pk.panyam@gmail.com 660-342-9103     3.0
Pappu, Varun 9varunpappu9@gmail.com 302-753-3266     3.5
Paratore, Vito photosbyvito@gmail.com 732-330-2191     3.5
Paripelly, Rammohan ramparipelly0288@gmail.com 270-799-2626     3.0
Pavenko, Dima vtavlin@yahoo.com 267-997-4224     4.0
Pawilikowski, Brad bpawilikowski@yahoo.com 610-761-9036     4.5
Peace, Eli uxpanda@protonmail.com 302-722-5449     3.5
Pedroza, Jose skylandermagic494@gmail.com 302-401-2648     2.5-3.0
Perry, Anthony anthony@cl198.com 302-559-1684     2.5
Piyush, Mehta piyushm9119@gmail.com 302-268-5055     3.5
Polsani, Santosh santu.fico@gmail.com 203-466-9102     2.0
Polushani, Rahual rahulpolusani83@gmail.com 203-466-9102     3.5
Price, Christopher cpprice20@aol.com 302-563-2761     3.0
Quraishi, Tariq tariqdoc7@hotmail.com 610-406-7760     3.5
Raja, Haroon haroon.raja@gmail.com 917-239-0226     3.5
Ravoori, Pratheek pratheekravoori@gmail.com 770-906-2693     4.0
Reddicheria, Vamsi, Krishna cherlavamsikrishna@gmail.com 571-338-6903     2.5
Reed, Jeremy jemjemreed@gmail.com 302-535-9148     3.5
Reed, Josh josh.reed.de@gmail.com       3.5
Reese, Maurice m.reese99@yahoo.com 302-312-8410     3.5
Rivers, William abcrivers@comcast.net 443-286-8242     4.0
Rozengarten, Sam rozen1@verizon.net 631-371-9486     3.0
Savon, John johnsavon66@gmail.com 610-212-4231     4.0
Schanbacher, Stuart sschanbacher@verizon.net 610-636-5434     3.5
Shah, Hardik hardik1978@gmail.com 302-494-1255     3.0
Shelton, Jake jakeshelton1993@gmail.com 302-824-9744     4.0
Shiber, Howard howardshiber@hotmail.com 302-535-3280   302-535-2280 3.5
Shopa, TJ tjshopa@mac.com 302-218-0448     4.0
Shorty, Tom atatat@verizon.net 302-660-5810      
Slowik, Andrew amslowik@hotmail.com 610-299-1745     3.5
Smith, Gerald zaharsdaddy@hotmail.com 302-505-0511     3.0
Soja, Jeremy j.soja13@gmail.com 302-256-0658     3.5
Sponaugle, Joshua joshua.t.sponaugle@gmail.com 609-202-3052     4.0-4.5
Srivastava, Punit punit07383@gmail.com       2.5
Stracke, Dave dstracke55@gmail.com 302-743-6515     4.0
Subbaraya, Ravi ravisubbarava@yahoo.com 732-357-7366      
Sullivan, Francis frankiesullivan3@gmail.com 856-276-8202     3.5
Tan, Nick nicktan@aol.com 302-588-3977 302-234-1210   4.0
Thomson, Brian thomson5858@gmail.com 302-943-0802   302-254-6119 2.5
Vázquez, Xavier xvazquezg1986@gmail.com 267-407-5967     4.5
Voigt, Eric voigteric1@gmail.com 302-563-6090     3.5
Volz, Greg gvolz@sbcglobal.net 314-805-2868     3.5
Volz, Nathan anathanvolz@gmail.com 314-560-2424     3.5
von Fricken, Daniel dsjdvon@gmail.com 302-561-2281     3.0
Walker, Perry perrywalker47@juno.com 484-723-3696 610-274-2111   3.0
Wang, Cheng cg.tennis@gmail.com 856-298-1112     4.5
Ward, Aaron amward21@gmail.com 302-607-4228     3.5
Watts, Dalton dow1994@hotmail.com 843-246-2420     4.0
Wells, Brett bpwells11@gmail.com 610-440-4062     4.0
Wham, Jordan jordanwham11@gmail.com 302-235-9985     3.5
Williams, Bill bill.will.know@gmail.com 610-613-1150     4.0
Wood, Logan ljwood@mail.fresnostate.edu 209-628-6746      
Wright, Jai jaimwright21@gmail.com 856-899-2132     3.0
Xiang, Ming mingoxm@hotmail.com 302-252-7025     4.5
Xiang, Ming xiaoge39@hotmail.com 302-540-2638     3.0
Young, Henry hdyoung35@comcast.net 302-559-5450 302-998-1081   4.0
Yu, Eugene genesis1812@hotmail.com 302-690-8676     4.0
Zahradnicek, Alex flyice@comcast.net 404-805-3309     4.0
Zingo, Nick zingonick@yahoo.com 302-388-4014     3.5