Women's Player List - Delaware Tennis Ladder - Summer 2022          
               
Name Email Address Cell Phone Home Phone Work Phone USTA Doubles Mixed
Bailey, Bobbie woobie222@comcast. Net 610-836-2574     3.0   Walker, Perry
Bailey, Jordyn jordynbailey46@gmail.com 302-258-6333     3.0 Catalan, Marisol  
Bazinet, Alyse abazinet@udel.edu 207-233-1244     3.0    
Catalan, Marisol catalanmarisol7@gmail.com 302-353-2836     3.0 Bailey, Jordyn  
Colucci, Athena athenacolucci@gmail.com 610-299-1745         Slowik Andrew
Craft, Colleen craft.colleen@gmail.com 302-521-1500     4.0 Kerr, Doris Jones, Christopher
Davis, Andrea andreakdavis55@gmail.com 717-395-3345     3.5    
Dianna, Taya tayalc_218@yahoo.com 302-354-7317     3.5    
Diaz, Julie julie.diaz@gmail.com 240-620-3051     2.5    
Djanegara, Tanya tksd2012@gmail.com 302-898-7613     3.5   Walker, Perry
Dowidchuk, Katrina katrinabikes@gmail.com 610-247-8850     3.5 Kraut, Jennifer  
Facciolo, Kathy kathyfacciolo@gmail.com 425-223-2577     2.5    
Ferrell, Chelsea ceeferr33.outlook.com 765-969-2965     2.5    
Gerstein, Brett bgerstein@yahoo.com 202-302-1502     3.5    
Higginbotham, Aliceia aliceia1@comcast.net 302-275-8085 302-275-8085 302-358-2772 3.0    
Huntowski, Deanna dhuntowski@gmail.com 856-986-7408     3.5   Bonavita, Jason
Jackson, Cathy csunshinej@comcast.net 302-530-0506 302-994-2283   3.5 Denise, Knestaut, Kraut, Jennifer  
Jenkins, Tonya tonjenks@gmail.com 843-469-4758     3.5   Morris, Sefton
Kanchana, Isha isha.kanchana@gmail.com 302-635-4757     3.5   Kanchana, Rohan
Kandula, Shivani shiv.kandula123@gmail.com 302-867-8002     3.5 Rawal, Tanya  
Kellum, Felicia fmkellum@yahoo.com 916-396-4874     2.5    
Kerr, Doris dorisrez@comcast.net 302-584-1345     4.0 Craft, Colleen  
Kilipaka, Murali k25de@yahoo.com 302-525-4330 302-561-0731   3.0    
Knestaut, Denise kkdk424@yahoo.com 302-438-1537     3.5    
Koetitz, Jane jjkoetitz@gmail.com 302-275-1442     3.0   Koetitz, Jeff
Kraut, Jennifer jengiroo41@gmail.com 484-437-7089     3.5 Dowidchuk, Katrina, Jackson, Cathy  
Lake, Kristen lakekristin1@yahoo.com 302-304-4100     4.0   Kam, David
Laskin, Margot margolduffy@gmail.com 917-887-8332     3.5    
Martinez, Nishma nishmaivette@gmail.com 787-365-9079     3.0    
Merrill, Jennifer merrillj@mac.com 302-241-3250     2.5   Crevasse, Brian
Metzler, Sara sarametz89@gmail.com 269-491-2647     3.0   Carey, Kevin
Milligan, Macy macymilligan16@gmail.com 302-518-8185 302-834-5296   3.0 Turner, Emily  
Morrrison, Beth bmorriso@spiphsrma.com 610-513-9717     4.0   Napson, Jerome
Ngo, Kelly kngo436@gmail.com 717-669-4998     4.0   Hamilton, Brian
Paoli, Ann annamariepaoli@gmail.com 302-275-1368     3.0   Haley, Bill
Porter, Matavia mataviaporter@gmail.com 302-444-7583     2.0 Thorpe, Eliziabeth  
Rawal, Tanya 19tanyarawal@gmail.com 302-544-2199         Kandula, Shivani
Reichard, Ricki ricki.smith40@gmail.com 817-905-5093         Garrison, Mike
Resnick, Diane resnickdiane51@gmail.com 732-995-3860     3.0    
Sabol, Jenny sabol2588@gmail.com       3.0   Crevasse, Brian
Srivastava, Neena neenasr29@yahoo.com 484-535-0003     3.0    
Sun, Jessica jcsun@udel.edu 302-388-7678     3.5   Doshi, Sagar
Suresh, Saankya saankya@me.com 302-690-2700 302-456-5838        
Sweet, Kayla kaylasweet.2010@gmail.com 571-242-9909     3.0    
Thorpe, Elizabeth ethorpe@udel.edu       3.0 Porter, Matavia  
Turner, Emily emilyturn23@gmail.com 302-803-3500     3.5 Milligan, Macy  
Volz, Darian darevolz@gmail.com 732-614-0723         Volz, Nathan
Walker, Denita dgardnerwaler@gamil.com 484-571-6990 610-274-4211   3.0   Giliotti, Frank
Wanamaker-Liu ersk8247@aol.com       2.5    
Wright, Janell nelliewright609@gmail.com 302-602-5401     3.5   Wright, Jai
Xiamocheng, Summer xiamocheng@gmail.com 302-530-0635 646-683-5507        
Yang, Natalie natalieyang2003@gmail.com 302-401-8462     3.0   Yang, Derek
Zhang, Feifie feifeianny@gmail.com 412-370-6257         Wood, Logan