Delaware Tennis Ladder - Winter 2020-2021
Seeking Partners:          
      Male or Regular Mixed
Name Email Contact Rating Female    
Chang, Michael mike.chang1@live.com 3.0 Male Y Y
Gadberry, Joe jgadberry94@mail.com 3.5 Male Y Y
Gaikwad, Santosh santosh.gaikwad@gmail.com 3.5 Male   Y
Ganti, Krishna sripadasiddharth@gmail.com 3.0 Male   Y
Haines, Mark mark.haines@avisbudget.com 4.5 Male Y Y
Jadhav, Abhijit jeetijitu@gmail.com 3.0 Male   Y
Kher, Hemant hvkher2011@gmail.com 3.5 Male Y Y
Moore, Thomas tmoore_1959@hotmail.com 3.5 Male Y Y
Ranjan, Ravi ravi13051991@gmail.com 3.5-4.0 Male Y Y
Schillaci, Shane shane.schilaci@capitalone.com 3.5 Male Y  
Sid, M iceman22381@gmail.com 4.0 Male Y Y
Walker, Perry perrywalker47@juno.com 3.0 Male   Y
Whiteside, Scott scott.whiteside@comcast.net 3.5 Male   Y